Mt. SAC Important Message

Beginning Summer Intersession, Covid-19 vaccinations are encouraged, but not required. Learn more about our safety guidelines at


Academic Divisions and Departments 

Mt. SAC is organized under a divisional structure with departments within each division. At present, the College has eight instructional divisions.  

Arts Division 
Business Division 
Continuing Education Division
Humanities & Social Sciences Division
Kinesiology & Athletics Division
Library & Learning Resources
Natural Sciences Division
Technology & Health Division