Ask Joe   
Mt. SAC Emergency Alert

Alert: MTSAC ALERT #3: The gas leak that occurred off campus is now contained. Grand Avenue has reopened. Please resume business as usual.

Staff

  • Laura Martinez
    Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Instruction
    Building 4- Room 2465
    (909) 274-5414
    lmartinez@mtsac.edu
  • Kymberly Macala
    Administrative Specialist IV to the AVP of Instructional Services
    Building 4- Room 2465
    (909) 274-4683
    kmacala@mtsac.edu
  • Kim Garcia
    Administrative Specialist III to the Associate Dean of Instruction 
    Building 4- Room 2465
    (909) 274-5402                                            kgarcia70@mtsac.edu
  • Lisa Jackson
    Administrative Specialist IV to the Vice President of Instruction
    Building 4- Room 2465
    (909) 274-4655
    ljackson35@mtsac.edu
  • Irene Pinedo
    Curriculum Specialist,
    Instructional Services
    Building 4- Room 2465
    (909) 274-5412
    ipinedo3@mtsac.edu
  • Reyna Casas
    Assistant Curriculum Specialist, Instructional Services
    Building 4- Room 2465
    (909) 274-5404
    rcasas8@mtsac.edu
  • Christina Estrada
    Learning Communities Coordinator
    Building 4- Room 2465
    (909) 274-5703
    cpestrada@mtsac.edu
  • Joel Monroy
    Director, Dual Enrollment
    Building 4- Room 2465
    (909) 274-5239
    jmonroy23@mtsac.edu
  • Marlyn Lanuza
    Assistant Director, Dual Enrollment
    Building 4- Room 2465
    (909) 274-5668
    mlanuza3@mtsac.edu
  • Pedro Luis Suarez
    Business Analyst, I.T.
    Office of Instruction
    Building 4- Room 2425
    (909) 274-5475
    psuarez7@mtsac.edu
  • Stephanie Castillo
    Program Specialist II
    Dual Enrollment 
    Building 4-2425
    (909) 274-5373
    scastillo36@mtsac.edu
  •  Allyson Stone
    Administrative Specialist III to the Director of Dual Enrollment
    Building 4- Room 2465
    (909) 274-5422
    astone1@mtsac.edu

 

 

Office of Instruction

7:30 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.
Building 4-2465
(909) 274-2955