Staff

  • Vacant
    Vice President, Instruction
    Building 4- Room 2465

  • Dr. Joumana McGowan
    Associate Vice President, Instruction
    Building 4- Room 2465
    (909) 274-5140
    jmcgowan@mtsac.edu
  • Michelle Sampat
    Associate Dean, Instruction Services
    Building 4- Room 2465
    (909) 274-5480
    msampat@mtsac.edu
  • Laura Martinez
    Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Instruction
    Building 4- Room 2465
    (909) 274-5414
    lmartinez@mtsac.edu
  • Marlyn Lanuza
    Executive Assistant to the Associate Vice President of Instruction
    Building 4- Room 2465
    (909) 274-4683
    mlanuza3@mtsac.edu 
  • Vivian Ruiz
    Administrative Specialist III to the Associate Dean of Instruction 
    Building 4- Room 2465
    (909) 274-5402
    vruiz6@mtsac.edu
  • Lisa Jackson
    Administrative Specialist IV to the Vice President of Instruction
    Building 4- Room 2465
    (909) 274-4655
    ljackson35@mtsac.edu
  • Irene Pinedo
    Curriculum Specialist,
    Instructional Services
    Building 4- Room 2465
    (909) 274-5412
    iinouye@mtsac.edu

  • Reyna Casas
    Assistant Curriculum Specialist, Instructional Services
    Building 4- Room 2465
    (909) 274-5404
    rcasas8@mtsac.edu
  • Christina Estrada
    Learning Communities Coordinator
    Building 4- Room 2465
    (909) 274-5703
    cpestrada@mtsac.edu
  • Joel Monroy
    Director, Dual Enrollment
    Building 4- Room 2465
    (909) 274-5239
    jmonroy23@mtsac.edu

  • Allyson Stone
    Administrative Specialist III to the Director of Dual Enrollment
    Building 4- Room 2465
    (909) 274-5422
    astone1@mtsac.edu

  • Pedro Luis Suarez
    Business Analyst, I.T.
    Office of Instruction
    Building 4- Room 2425
    (909) 274-5475
    psuarez7@mtsac.edu
Office of Instruction

7:30 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.
Building 4-2465
(909) 274-2955