Ask Joe
Mt. SAC Emergency Alert

Alert: Mt. SAC has Transitioned to Online Classes and Services (see www.mtsac.edu/online). Learn more about our COVID-19 response at www.mtsac.edu/health.

Student Services Remote Directory

(**Note: Fall resumes regular business hours, open Monday thru Friday.)
Department / Program Email Phone Website Office Hours Social Media
ACCESS/Deaf & Hard of Hearing (Disabled Students) access@mtsac.edu 900-274-4290 https://www.mtsac.edu/access
M-Thu 8:00 - 6:00
F: 8:00 - 4:30
Mt. SAC Access Instagram
ACES (Achieving in College Ensuring Success) trio@mtsac.edu 909-274-4411 https://www.mtsac.edu/trio/ 8:00 - 6:00 Instagram @mtsac.aces
Admissions & Records admissions@mtsac.edu 909-274-4415 https://www.mtsac.edu/admissions/ 8:00 - 4:30  
Assessment assessment@mtsac.edu 909-274-4265 https://www.mtsac.edu/assessment 8:00 - 4:30  
Aspire aspire@mtsac.edu 909-274-6396 https://www.mtsac.edu/aspire 8:00 - 4:30  Aspire
ARISE arise@mtsac.edu 909-703-3388 https://www.mtsac.edu/arise 8:00 - 4:30 Arise Program Instagram
Basic Needs Resources restrada15@mtsac.edu 562-334-2455 https://mtsac.edu/basic-needs 8:00 - 4:30 Mt. SAC Basic Needs Instagram
BRIDGE
bridgeprogram@mtsac.edu
BridgeCounseling@mtsac.edu
909-610-9375
https://www.mtsac.edu/bridge
8:00 - 4:30
Mt.SAC Bridge program
Mt. SAC Bridge program facebook
CalWORKs calworks@mtsac.edu 909-294-6796 https://www.mtsac.edu/calworks/

M-Th 8:00 - 5:00
F 8:00 - 4:30

Mt. SAC CalWORKs Instagram
Career Services       8:00 - 4:30  
Completion Center completion@mtsac.edu
909-334-2081
951-888-0270
www.mtsac.edu/completioncenter
8:00 - 4:30
Mt. SAC Completion Center Instagram
Counseling counseling@mtsac.edu
909-274-4380
https://www.mtsac.edu/counseling/
8:00 - 7:00
(Counselors available from 8:00-7:00)
 
DREAM dreamprogram@mtsac.edu
909-274-5596
Text: 909-447-9411
https://www.mtsac.edu/dream 8:00 - 4:30 Mt. SAC Dream program Instagram
Dean, Student Services mtsacdss@gmail.com 909-447-9760   8:00 - 4:30  
EOP&S/CARE (Extended Opportunities, Programs & Services) eops@mtsac.edu 909-637-2506‬ www.mtsac.edu/eops 8:00 - 4:30 Mt. SAC EOPS CARE
Equity Center equitycenter@mtsac.edu 909-274-4378 https://www.mtsac.edu/equitycenter/ 8:00-4:30
Mt. SAC Equity Center Instagram
Mt. SAC Equity Center Facebook
Financial Aid financialaid@mtsac.edu 909-274-4450 https://www.mtsac.edu/financialaid 8:00 - 4:30 Mt. SAC Financial Aid Instagram
Health Services studenthealth@mtsac.edu 909 274-4400 https://www.mtsac.edu/healthcenter 8:00 - 6:00  
High School Outreach outreach@mtsac.edu 909-274-5906 https://mtsac.edu/hso 8:00 - 5:00  
International f1visa@mtsac.edu 909-274-4705 https://www.mtsac.edu/international/ 8:00 - 5:00
Mt. SAC International Students Instagram
Mt. SAC International Students Facebook
Pride Center pridecenter@mtsac.edu 909-310-5245 www.mtsac.edu/pridecenter/ 10:00 - 3:00 Mt. SAC Pride Center Instagram
Promise+Plus promiseplus@mtsac.edu 909-274-5688 http://mtsac.edu/promise 8:00 - 5:00  
REACH mtsacreach@mtsac.edu
909-274-6556
Voice/Text: 909-529-1214
http://mtsac.edu/reach 8:00 - 4:30 Mt. SAC Reach program Instagram
Scholarship Program Office scholarships@mtsac.edu 909-274-4457


https://www.mtsac.edu/scholarships

8:00 - 4:30  
Student Life mtsacstudentlife@gmail.com 909-274-4525

https://www.mtsac.edu/student life

8:00 - 4:30 Mt. SAC Student Life Instagram
Mt. SAC Student Life Facebook
Transfer Services       8:00 - 4:30  
Upward Bound trio@mtsac.edu
909-274-4411
https://www.mtsac.edu/trio/ 8:00 - 5:00 Mt. SAC Upward Bound Instagram
Veterans Resource Center  veterans@mtsac.edu  909-274-4520  

https://www.mtsac.edu/veterans/

8:00 - 4:30 Mt. SAC Veterans program Instagram