Faculty

Name Phone Office Email
Anderson, Cindy     canderson@mtsac.edu
Borella, Frances (909) 274-4541 60-2409 fborella@mtsac.edu
Briggs, Chris (909) 274-5808 60-2104 cbriggs5@mtsac.edu
Chamberlain, Alison (909) 274-6356 60-2108 achamberlain@mtsac.edu 
Churchill, Diana  (909) 274-6026 60-2404 dchurchill1@mtsac.edu
Cooper, Mark (909) 274-4548 60-2102 mcooper@mtsac.edu
Flisik, Tyler (909) 274-4554 60-2407 tflisik@mtsac.edu
Ito Rocha Santana, Naluce (909) 274-3466 60-2110 nitorochasantana@mtsac.edu
Kakiba-Russell, Karyn (909) 274-4577 60-2407 kkakiba@mtsac.edu
Kido, Janine (909) 274-4219 60-2415 jkido@mtsac.edu
Lawlor, Betsy (909) 274-4009  60-2107 elawlor@mtsac.edu
Lopez, Anthony Xavier (909) 274-4552 60-2110 alopez722@mtsac.edu
MacDonald, Jennifer (909) 274-4884  60-2411  jmacdonald@mtsac.edu
Meyer, Beta (909) 274-4149  60-2403  emeyer@mtsac.edu
Mirman, David (909) 274-4013  60-2112  dmirman@mtsac.edu
Nguyen, Loni (909) 274-4003  60-2415  knguyen@mtsac.edu
Norvell, John (909) 274-4602 60-2404  jnorvell@mtsac.edu
Pascoe, Virginia  (909) 274-4218  60-2108  vpascoe@mtsac.edu
Petersen, Craig (909) 274-4576 60-2405  cpetersen@mtsac.edu
Presch, Melissa (909) 274-6866 60-2109  mpresch@mtsac.edu
Revell, Tim (909) 274-4231 60-2102  trevell@mtsac.edu
Rexach, Carmen (909) 274-4223 60-2109  crexach@mtsac.edu
Schmidt, Sherry (909) 274-4764 60-2106  sschmidt@mtsac.edu
Scott, Sarah (909) 274-6378 60-2409
sscott@mtsac.edu
Shannon, Cindy (909) 274-4551 60-2104  cshannon@mtsac.edu
Wright, Carola (909) 274-4229 60-2403 cwright@mtsac.edu

 

Emeritus Faculty

Name Contact
Lynda Hoggan  lhoggan@mtsac.edu
 Vail, Deidre  dvail@mtsac.edu