Mt. SAC Important Message

Beginning Summer Intersession, Covid-19 vaccinations are encouraged, but not required. Learn more about our safety guidelines at www.mtsac.edu/covid19

Menu

Faculty and Staff


Division Contacts

Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Hoover, Karelyn, Dr. Dean Building 66, Room 225 khoover@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4570
Navar, Gabriela Administrative Specialist IV Building 66, Room 225 gsolis8@mtsac.edu (909) 274-6321
Thaysangkram, Sangvan Administrative Specialist III Building 66, Room 231 sthaysangkram@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4966
Arenas, Vianey Administrative Specialist III Building 66, Room 231 varenas@mtsac.edu (909) 274-5102
Lopez, Leticia Administrative Specialist II Building 26D, Room 225 llopez171@mtsac.edu (909) 274-5424
Padilla, Christopher Administrative Specialist I Building 66, Room 225 cpadilla36@mtsac.edu (909) 274-5103

Department Chairs

Name Department Office Location Email Phone
Casian, Elizabeth American Language Building 66, Room 229A ecasian@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-4588
Esslinger, Sandra Art History Building 26D, Room 2481J sesslinger@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4946
Laverty, Julie Communication Building 26D, Room 1220A jlaverty1@mtsac.edu (909) 274-6310
Weidner, Ned English, Literature, and Creative Writing Building 26D, Room 1280K nweidner@mtsac.edu (909) 274-
Lobb, Elizabeth Geography and Political Science Building 26D, Room 2481L elobb@mtsac.edu (909) 274-5775
Earhart, Kimberly History Building 26D, Room 2481H kearhart@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4574
Diem, Andrea, Dr. Philosophy Building 26B, Room 2551N adiem@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-4592
Silva, Larry Psychology Building 26B, Room 2551C lsilva@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4322
Louie, Charis, Dr. Psychology Building 26B, Room 2551B clouie@mtsac.edu (909) 274-6307
Walker, Ann Sign Language Building 66, Room 214A awalker58@mtsac.edu  (909) 212-0139 (VRS)
Gallarde, Marlene Sociology Building 26B, Room 2551H lrillorta@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-3919
Hernandez, Karla Sociology Building 26B, khernandezmagallon@mtsac.edu  
Howell, Luisa World Languages Building 66, Room 235 lhowell@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4968
Alghannam, Solene  World Languages Building 66, Room 235 salghannam@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4568

Instructional Programs

Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Vacant Forensics Building 26D, Room 1220A   (909) 274-3054 
Lockhart, Heidi Honors Building 26A, Room 1680 hlockhart@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4665
Bowen, Melinda PRIDE Center Building 26A, Room 1630 mbowen@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-5308
Reynolds, Franklin Speech & Sign Success Center Building 26B, Room 1551 freynolds@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-5784
Moreno, Yvonne Speech & Sign Success Center Building 26B, Room 1551 ymoreno@mtsac.edu   
Rubio, Cassie Study Abroad Building 26A, Room 1610 crubio19@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4570
Tsurumi, Keiko Teacher Prep Institute Building 26A, Room 1610 ktsurumi@mtsac.edu (909) 274-5254
Nicole Blean Writing Center Building 26B, Room 1561A nblean@mtsac.edu   (909) 274-5616