Faculty and Staff


Division Contacts

Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Hoover, Karelyn, Dr. Dean Building 66, Room 225 khoover@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4570
Velickovic, Jeanne Marie, Dr. Associate Dean Building 66, Room 225 jvelickovic@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4570
DeLaby, Teresa Administrative Specialist IV Building 66, Room 225 tdelaby@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-5102
Garcia, Kim Administrative Specialist III Building 66, Room 225 kgarcia70@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-5108
Henderson, Lizette Administrative Specialist III Building 66, Room 225 lhenderson14@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-5701
Lopez, Leticia Administrative Specialist II Building 66, Room 225 llopez171@mtsac.edu (909) 274-5103
Thaysangkram, Sangvan Administrative Specialist I - English Department Building 26D, Room 1471L sthaysangkram@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4966

Department Chairs

Name Department Office Location Email Phone
Hill-Enriquez, Evelyn American Language Building 66, Room 229A ehill-enriquez@mtsac.edu (909) 274-5445 
Hernandez, Cristina Art History Building 26D, Room 2481P chernandez@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4321
Cantrell, Daniel Communication Building 26D, Room 1220A dcantrell3@mtsac.edu (909) 274-6310
Enke, Gary English, Literature, and Journalism Building 26D, Room 1471A genke@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4706
Lobb, Elizabeth Geography and Political Science Building 26D, Room 2481L elobb@mtsac.edu (909) 274-3619
Cannon, Kate, Dr. History Building 26D, Room 2481H kcannon@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-4574
Diem, Andrea, Dr. Philosophy Building 26B, Room 2551N adiem@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-4592
Bacigalupi, Stacy Psychology Building 26B, Room 2551C sbacigalupi@mtsac.edu (909) 274-6307
Louie, Charis, Dr. Psychology Building 26B, Room 2551B clouie@mtsac.edu (909) 274-6307
Augustus, Robert Sign Language Building 66, Room 214A raugustus@mtsac.edu (909) 895-6629 (VRS)
Larson, Sandon Sign Language Building 66, Room 214A slarson@mtsac.edu (909) 212-0139 (VRS)
Rillorta, Linda, Dr. Sociology Building 26B, Room 2551H lrillorta@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-3919
Ott, Serena World Languages Building 66, Room 235 sott1@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4568

Instructional Programs

Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Vacant Forensics Building 26D, Room 1220A   (909) 274-3054 
Lockhart, Heidi Honors Building 26A, Room 1680 hlockhart@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4665
Albertson, Toni Journalism Building 26D, Room 3220 talbertson@mtsac.edu (909) 274-6130
Ferguson, CLS, Dr. Speech & Sign Success Center Building 26B, Room 1551 cswift@mtsac.edu (909) 274-6267
Larson, Sandon Speech & Sign Success Center Building 26B, Room 1551 slarson@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-6297
Laverty, Julie Speech & Sign Success Center Building 26B, Room 1551 jlaverty@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-6515
Hughey, Doug Teacher Prep Institute Building 26A, Room 1610 dhughey@mtsac.edu (909) 274-5254
Charbonneau, David, Dr. Writing Center Building 26B, Room 1561A dcharbonenau@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-4559