Ask Joe   

Faculty and Staff


Division Contacts

Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Hoover, Karelyn, Dr. Dean Building 66, Room 225 khoover@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4570
Velickovic, Jeanne Marie, Dr. Associate Dean Building 66, Room 225 jvelickovic@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4570
Vacant Administrative Specialist IV Building 66, Room 225 vacant vacant
Garcia, Kim Administrative Specialist III Building 66, Room 225 kgarcia70@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-5108
Thaysangkram, Sangvan Administrative Specialist III Building 66, Room 225 sthaysangkram@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4966
Lopez, Leticia Administrative Specialist II Building 66, Room 225 llopez171@mtsac.edu (909) 274-5103

Department Chairs

Name Department Office Location Email Phone
Mezaki, Barbara American Language Building 66, Room 229A bmezaki@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-4586
Esslinger, Sandra Art History Building 26D, Room 2481J sesslinger@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4946
Cantrell, Daniel Communication Building 26D, Room 1220A dcantrell3@mtsac.edu (909) 274-6310
Dougherty, Michelle English, Literature, and Journalism Building 26D, Room 1280F mdougherty@mtsac.edu (909) 594-5611 x3205
Quintana-Mullane, Kimberly English, Literature, and Journalism Building 26D, Room 1280K kquintana-mullane@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4757
Lobb, Elizabeth Geography and Political Science Building 26D, Room 2481L elobb@mtsac.edu (909) 274-3619
Cannon, Kate, Dr. History Building 26D, Room 2481H kcannon@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-4574
Diem, Andrea, Dr. Philosophy Building 26B, Room 2551N adiem@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-4592
Bacigalupi, Stacy Psychology Building 26B, Room 2551C sbacigalupi@mtsac.edu (909) 274-6307
Louie, Charis, Dr. Psychology Building 26B, Room 2551B clouie@mtsac.edu (909) 274-6307
Augustus, Robert Sign Language Building 66, Room 214A raugustus@mtsac.edu (909) 895-6629 (VRS)
Larson, Sandon Sign Language Building 66, Room 214A slarson@mtsac.edu (909) 212-0139 (VRS)
Rillorta, Linda, Dr. Sociology Building 26B, Room 2551H lrillorta@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-3919
Howell, Luisa World Languages Building 66, Room 235 lhowell@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4968
Ott, Serena World Languages Building 66, Room 235 sott1@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4568

Instructional Programs

Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Vacant Forensics Building 26D, Room 1220A   (909) 274-3054 
Lockhart, Heidi Honors Building 26A, Room 1680 hlockhart@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4665
Albertson, Toni Journalism Building 26D, Room 3220 talbertson@mtsac.edu (909) 274-6130
Ferguson, CLS, Dr. Speech & Sign Success Center Building 26B, Room 1551 cswift@mtsac.edu (909) 274-6267
Larson, Sandon Speech & Sign Success Center Building 26B, Room 1551 slarson@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-6297
Laverty, Julie Speech & Sign Success Center Building 26B, Room 1551 jlaverty@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-6515
Hughey, Doug Teacher Prep Institute Building 26A, Room 1610 dhughey@mtsac.edu (909) 274-5254
Charbonneau, David, Dr. Writing Center Building 26B, Room 1561A dcharbonenau@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-4559