Menu

Faculty and Staff


Division Contacts

Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Hoover, Karelyn, Dr. Dean Building 66, Room 225 khoover@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4570
Heard, Lance Associate Dean Building 66, Room 225 lheard@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4515
Stevens, Carole Administrative Specialist IV Building 66, Room 225 cstevens@mtsac.edu (909) 274-5108
Thaysangkram, Sangvan Administrative Specialist III Building 66, Room 225 sthaysangkram@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4966
Peña, Kelly Administrative Specialist III Building 66, Room 231 kpena11@mtsac.edu (909) 274-5121
Macedo, Fergie Administrative Specialist III Building 66, Room 231 fergie.macedo@mtsac.edu (909) 274-5102
Lopez, Leticia Administrative Specialist II Building 66, Room 225 llopez171@mtsac.edu (909) 274-5424
Padilla, Christopher Administrative Specialist I Building 66, Room 225 cpadilla36@mtsac.edu (909) 274-5103
Dorsey, Aurora Administrative Specialist I Substitute Building 66, Room 225 adorsey3@mtsac.edu (909) 274-5919

Department Chairs

Name Department Office Location Email Phone
Casian, Elizabeth American Language Building 66, Room 229A ecasian@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-4588
Hernandez, Cristina Art History Building 26D, Room 2481P chernandez@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-4321
Cantrell, Danny Communication Building 26D, Room 1220A dcantrell3@mtsac.edu (909) 274-6310
Staylor, Maya Communication Building 26D, Room 1220D mboehnerstaylor@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4697
Weidner, Ned English, Literature, and Creative Writing Building 26D, Room 1280K nweidner@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4706
Salinger, Aaron Ethnic Studies Building 66, Room 235 asalinger@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4584
Stewart-Thomas, Mica Ethnic Studies   mica.stewart@mtsac.edu (909) 274-6363
Rivera, Kelly Geography and Political Science Building 26D, Room 2481N k.rivera@mtsac.edu (909) 274-6263
Stone, James Geography and Political Science Building 26D, Room 2481M jstone@mtsac.edu (909) 274-5365
Earhart, Kimberly History Building 26D, Room 2481H kearhart@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4574
Diem, Andrea, Dr. Philosophy Building 26B, Room 2551N adiem@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-4592
Silva, Larry Psychology Building 26B, Room 2551C lsilva@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4322
Louie, Charis, Dr. Psychology Building 26B, Room 2551B clouie@mtsac.edu (909) 274-6307
Walker, Ann Sign Language Building 66, Room 214A awalker58@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-6368
Hernandez, Karla Sociology Building 26B, khernandezmagallon@mtsac.edu  
Alghannam, Solene  World Languages Building 66, Room 235 salghannam@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4568
Sanchez, Lizbet  World Languages Building 66, Room 239 lsanchez@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4817

Instructional Programs

Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Vacant Forensics Building 26D, Room 1220A   (909) 274-3054 
Samuels, Kashima Honors Building 26A, Room 1680 ksamuels3@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4665
Tan, Cara PRIDE Center Building 26A, Room 1630 ctan51@mtsac.edu (909) 274-6549
Reynolds, Franklin Speech & Sign Success Center Building 26B, Room 1551 freynolds@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-5784
Moreno, Yvonne Speech & Sign Success Center Building 26B, Room 1551 ymoreno@mtsac.edu   
Pinedo, Ramiro Study Abroad Building 26A, Room 1610 rpinedo2@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4534
Gomez, Frank Teacher Prep Institute Building 26A, Room 1610 fgomez32@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4190
Blean, Nicole Writing Center Building 26B, Room 1561A nblean@mtsac.edu   (909) 274-5616
Payte, Trista Writing Center Building 26B, Room 1563 tpayte@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4958