Ask Joe
Menu

Contact Us

Our International Student Program team members are the best at what they do, and they'll work hard to make your college experience at Mt. SAC very rewarding.

Name Title Email
Lorena Molina, DSO* Last Names (A-K) International Student Services Specialist lmolina@mtsac.edu
Martin Escarcega, DSO* Last Names (L-S)     International Student Services Specialist mescarcega@mtsac.edu
Connie Lee, DSO* Last Names (T-Z) International Student Services Specialist klee261@mtsac.edu
Christopher Dickson Director, International Student Program cdickson2@mtsac.edu
Patricia Montoya, PDSO  Assistant Director, Admissions & Records pmontoya@mtsac.edu
Stephanie Lopez Program Specialist II slopez7@mtsac.edu
Raelyn Alvarez Administrative Specialist II ralvarez43@mtsac.edu
Allen Wang F1 Counselor allen.wang@mtsac.edu

* Designated School Official (DSO)

Contact Information

F1visa@mtsac.eduGeneral Admissions Phone: (909) 274-4415F-1 Admissions Phone: (909) 274-4705Fax: (909) 274-2068   International Admissions: Building, 9B (Ground Floor). International Student Center: Building, 9F (Closed until futuer notice)

FWe are experiencing email delivery issues to users of @126.com, @136mail.net, @163.com, @qq.com, and @sina.com. Please use another email provider.

Virtual Office Hours

Get live help during office hours from our friendly front desk staff virtually. Users must have a working microphone and speaker.

  • Monday, Tuesday, & Thursday 8:00am-7:00pm (PDT) & Wednesday & Friday 8:00am-4:30pm (PDT)
  • If our virtual front desk is closed, please email us at f1visa@mtsac.edu

Enter Zoom Meeting

If you are OUT OF THE COUNTRY or need a Zoom meeting, please schedule your appointment and then email ralvarez43@mtsac.edu to request a zoom link. Please include in your email the scheduled date and time of your appointment.