Ask Joe
Mt. SAC Emergency Alert

Alert: Mt. SAC has Transitioned to Online Classes and Services (see www.mtsac.edu/online). Learn more about our COVID-19 response at www.mtsac.edu/health.

Contact Us

Int'l Program 2018
Our International Student Program team members are the best at what they do, and they'll work hard to make your college experience at Mt. SAC very rewarding.

Name Title Email
Lorena Molina, DSO* Last Names (A-K) International Student Services Specialist lmolina@mtsac.edu
Martin Escarcega, DSO* Last Names (L-S)          International Student Services Specialist mescarcega@mtsac.edu
Connie Lee, DSO* Last Names (T-Z) International Student Services Specialist klee261@mtsac.edu
Patricia Montoya, PDSO Assistant Director, Admissions & Records pmontoya@mtsac.edu
Darren Grosch Director, International Student Program dgrosch@mtsac.edu
Stephanie Lopez Program Specialist II slopez7@mtsac.edu
Raelyn Alvarez Administrative Specialist II ralvarez43@mtsac.edu
Allen Wang F1 Counselor allen.wang@mtsac.edu

* Designated School Official (DSO)


Contact Information

F1visa@mtsac.edu
General Admissions Phone: (909) 274-4415

F-1 Admissions Phone: (909) 274-4705
Fax: (909) 274-2068   

Virtual Office Hours

Get live help during office hours from our friendly front desk staff virtually.
Users must have a working microphone and speaker.

Monday- Thursday 8:00am-5:00pm (PST)
Enter Zoom Meeting

International Admissions: Student Services Building, 9B (ground floor). International Student Center: Building, 9F

International Counseling Appointments

 Access a Counselor:

Schedule Phone Appointment

Email Service Issue

We are experiencing email delivery issues to users of @126.com, @136mail.net, @163.com, @qq.com, and @sina.com. Please use another email provider.