Ask Joe   

Title IX Contacts

  • Sokha Song, Ed.D
    Director, EEO Programs & Title IX Coordinator 

    Building 4 | (909) 274-4225
    sokha.song@mtsac.edu

  • Ryan Wilson
    Manager, Title IX/EEO Investigations

    Building 4 | (909) 274-4225
    ryan.wilson@mtsac.edu

 
Sexual Misconduct Response Team

SMaRT is Mt. SAC’s Title IX and Clery Act coordinating group consisting of:

Name Title Building Phone Email
Sokha Song (Co-Chair) Director, EEO Programs & Title IX Coordinator 4 (909) 274-4225 sokha.song@mtsac.edu
Koji Uesugi (Co-Chair) Dean, Student Services 9C (909) 274-4505 kuesugi@mtsac.edu 
Isaac Rodriguez Lupercio Judicial Affairs Officer 9C (909) 274-4525 irodriguezlupercio@mtsac.edu
Andrea Sims Director, Student Life 9C (909) 274-4525 asims16@mtsac.edu
Ana Silvia Turcios Counselor, Faculty 9B (909) 274-5210 asturcios@mtsac.edu
Marguerite Whitford Director, Health Services 67B (909) 274-4400 mwhitford@mtsac.edu
Mike Williams Chief, Public Safety 23 (909) 274-4555 mike.williams@mtsac.edu
Ryan Wilson Manager, Title IX/EEO Investigations 4 (909) 274-4225 ryan.wilson@mtsac.edu
Joseph "Joe" Jennum Dean, Kinesiology, Athl, Dance 45 (909) 274-4630 jjennum@mtsac.edu
Deborah Cavion Assoc. Dean, Kinesiology, Athl, Dance 45 (909) 274-4355 dcavion@mtsac.edu