Ask Joe   

Our Faculty

 

Photo Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Strand Richard Strand Professor, Technical Direction  2T-127 rstrand@mtsac.edu ext.4422
Burgos

Matthew Kellen Burgos

Department ChairProfessor, Directing

2T-126 mburgos14@mtsac.edu ext.4337
 Cummings

Christine Cummings

 Professor, Performance 2T-125 ccummings3@mtsac.edu  ext.4338
 

Joshua Christ

Professor, Design 2T-124 jchrist2@mtsac.edu ext. 6491
 Brooks

Alan Brooks

Professor, General, Adjunct   abrooks@mtsac.edu  
Ward Ward Carlisle Professor, Lighting      
 Becky Ogden Photo Beckette Ogden Professor, Costume, Adjunct  2T129 bogden@mtsac.edu  
Dennis Cockrum Dennis Cockrum  Professor, Acting, Adjunct    dcockrum@mtsac.edu  
  Sean Kelly  Professor, Shop Foreman  2T128-C skelly@mtsac.edu  
  Kirin McCrory  Professor, Playwriting, Adjunct    dhudson11@mtsac.edu  
  Krista Skorupski  Professor, General, Adjunct    wmittler@mtsac.edu  
  Susan Boulanger Professor, General, Adjunct   sboulanger@mtsac.edu