Ask Joe
Mt. SAC Emergency Alert

Alert: Mt. SAC has Transitioned to Online Classes and Services (see www.mtsac.edu/online). Learn more about our COVID-19 response at www.mtsac.edu/health.

Our Faculty

 

Photo Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Matthew Kellen Burgos Matthew Kellen Burgos

Department Chair
Professor, Directing

2T-126 mburgos14@mtsac.edu  ext. 4337
Christine Cummings Christine Cummings Professor, Performance 2T-125 ccummings2@mtsac.edu
ext. 4338
  Joshua Christ Professor, Design 2T-124 jchrist2@mtsac.edu ext. 6491
           
Beckette Ogden Beckette Ogden Professor, Costume, Adjunct 2T-129 bogden@mtsac.edu  
  Kirin McCrory Professor, Playwriting, Adjunct   dhudson11@mtsac.edu  
Dennis Cockrum Dennis Cockrum Professor, Acting, Adjunct   dcockrum@mtsac.edu  
  Krista Skorupski Professor, General, Adjunct      
  Susan Boulanger Professor, General, Adjunct   sboulanger@mtsac.edu  
           
 Sean Kelly Sean Kelly  Professor, Shop Foreman  2T128-C skelly@mtsac.edu