Ask Joe
Mt. SAC Important Message

COVID-19 NOTICE: To take classes ON CAMPUS this upcoming Winter 2022 term, vaccinations will be required. Fully online students are exempt from this requirement. Learn about the December 10 deadline for the first dose, exemptions and more in your Mt. SAC email or www.mtsac.edu/covid19

Menu

Our Faculty

 

Photo Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Matthew Kellen Burgos Matthew Kellen Burgos

Department Chair
Professor, Directing

2T-126 mburgos14@mtsac.edu  ext. 4337
Christine Cummings Christine Cummings Professor, Performance 2T-125 ccummings2@mtsac.edu
ext. 4338
  Joshua Christ Professor, Design 2T-124 jchrist2@mtsac.edu ext. 6491
  Jozben Barrett Professor, General, Adjunct   djbarrett17@mtsac.edu  
Beckette Ogden Beckette Ogden Professor, Costume, Adjunct 2T-129 bogden@mtsac.edu  
  Kirin McCrory Professor, Playwriting, Adjunct   kmccrory@mtsac.edu  
Dennis Cockrum Dennis Cockrum Professor, Acting, Adjunct   dcockrum@mtsac.edu  
  Krista Skorupski Professor, General, Adjunct   kskorupski@mtsac.edu  
  Susan Boulanger Professor, General, Adjunct   sboulanger@mtsac.edu  
  Miguel Torres Cruz Professor, General, Adjunct   mtorrescruz@mtsac.edu  
 Sean Kelly Sean Kelly  Professor, Shop Foreman  2T128-C skelly@mtsac.edu