Ask Joe
Mt. SAC Emergency Alert

Alert: Mt. SAC has Transitioned to Online Classes and Services (see www.mtsac.edu/online). Learn more about our COVID-19 response at www.mtsac.edu/health.

Contact Our Faculty

Photo Name Title Office Location Email Phone
  Christopher Benoe  Program Lead, Professor  13-1479

 cbenoe@mtsac.edu

 (909) 274-4441
Professor Jason Perez Jason Perez Professor 13-1479 jperez1@mtsac.edu (909) 274-6828
  Jay P Morgan Professor 13-1473

jmorgan41@mtsac.edu

(909) 274-6316
Laurie Hartman  Laurie Hartman Adjunct Professor 13-1239 lhartman@mtsac.edu  
  James Loy Adjunct Professor 13-1239

jloy@mtsac.edu

 
  Charles Edwards  Adjunct Professor  13-1239

 cedwards@mtsac.edu

 
 Lynne McCready Lynne McCready  Adjunct Professor 13-1239

 lmccready@mtsac.edu

 
  Gregory Rager Adjunct Professor 13-1239

grager@mtsac.edu

 
  Louis Felix Adjunct Professor 13-1239

lfelix8@mtsac.edu

 
 Hiroshi Clark Hiroshi Clark Adjunct Professor 13-1239

hclark8@mtsac.edu

 
 Mher Ajamian Mher Ajamian Adjunct Professor 13-1239

majamian@mtsac.edu

 
 Jacqueline Lovato Jacqueline Lovato Adjunct Professor 13-1239

jlovato4@mtsac.edu

 
 Rachel Murillo Rachel Murillo Adjunct Professor 13-1239

rmurillo22@mtsac.edu

 
 Katheryn Russell Katheryn Russell Adjunct Professor  13-1239

krussell19@mtsac.edu

 
 Terah Williams Terah Williams Full Time Lab Technician 13-1425

twilliams83@mtsac.edu

(909) 274 - 4431
 Eric Omori Eric Omori Afternoon Lab Technician 13-1425

eomori@mtsac.edu

(909) 274 - 4431
 Czar Goss Czar Goss Evening Lab Technician 13-1425

cgoss@mtsac.edu

(909) 274 - 4431