Menu

Faculty


Full-Time

  Name Office Location Email Phone
Kari Berch Kari Berch 67A-260 kberch@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5142
Sophie Boquiren Sophie Boquiren 67A-254 sboquiren@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5359
Susie Chen Gou-Ling "Susie" Chen 67A-246 schen@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5331
Denise Condra Denise Condra 67A-256 dcondra@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6330
Arleen Fiorito Arleen Fiorito 67A-258 afiorito@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4792
Jaime Hooper Jaime Hooper 67A-256 jhooper1@mtsac.edu (909) 274-5170
Connie Kunkler Constance "Connie" Kunkler 67A-262 ckunkler@mtsac.edu (909) 274-6331
Billie Lynes Billie Lynes 67A-246 blynes@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4191
Jondea Orr Jondea Orr 67A-141 jorr@mtsac.edu (909) 274-5263
Oscar Romero Oscar Romero 67A-141 oromero@mtsac.edu (909) 274-7500 x3141