Ask Joe
Mt. SAC Important Message

COVID-19 NOTICE: To take classes ON CAMPUS this upcoming Winter 2022 term, vaccinations will be required. Fully online students are exempt from this requirement. Learn about the December 10 deadline for the first dose, exemptions and more in your Mt. SAC email or www.mtsac.edu/covid19

Menu

Faculty


Full-Time 

  Name              Title           Office Location Email Phone
        Stephen James    Stephen James Professor, Department Chair 28B-304B sjames@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5214


Part-Time/Adjunct


  Name Email
Jesus Galaz Jesus Galaz jgalaz@mtsac.edu
Vinh Vinh Phamdo dphamdo@mtsac.edu
Juan Pena Richard Barnes rbarnes10@mtsac.edu
  Roger Dolin rdolin@mtsac.edu
  Aaron Ryzcek
aryzcek@mtsac.edu


Staff


Name Title Office Location Email
Johnny Chen Equipment Technician 28A-102 jchen220@mtsac.edu