Contact Us

Mt. San Antonio College Honors Program
1100 N. Grand Ave. , Bldg. 26A, Room 1680 (Temporary Fall 2018 Location: Build. 17, Rm. 5)
Walnut, CA  91789
Phone:  (909)274-4665
E-mail: honors@mtsac.edu

Instagram Logo Instagram: @mtsachonors
Facebook LogoFacebook: fb.me/mtsachonors

Honors Program Staff

Photo Name Position Phone Email
Heidi Lockhart Heidi Lockhart Director, Honors Program (909)274-4665 hlockhart@mtsac.edu
Sue Ceja Sue Ceja  Administrative Assistant (909)274-4665 sceja@mtsac.edu
Misty Kolchakian Misty Kolchakian Faculty Coordinator (909)274-4842 mkolchakian@mtsac.edu
Belle Cuevas-Arella Belle Cuevas-Arella Counselor (909)274-4665 acuevasarella@mtsac.edu
Eddie Lee Eddie Lee Counselor (909)274-4665 elee@mtsac.edu
Sara Mestas Sara Mestas Counselor (909)274-4665 smestas@mtsac.edu
Stacie Nakamatsu Stacie Nakamatsu Counselor (909)274-4665 snakamatsu@mtsac.edu
Janice Sewell Janice Sewell Counselor (909)274-4665 jsewell4@mtsac.edu
Randy Wilson Randy Wilson Counselor (909)274-4665 rwilson@mtsac.edu