Ask Joe
Mt. SAC Emergency Alert

Alert: Mt. SAC has Transitioned to Online Classes and Services (see www.mtsac.edu/online). Learn more about our COVID-19 response at www.mtsac.edu/health.

Contact Us

Mt. San Antonio College Honors Program
1100 N. Grand Ave. , Bldg. 26A, Room 1680
Walnut, CA  91789
Phone:  (909)274-4665
E-mail: honors@mtsac.edu

Instagram Logo Instagram: @mtsachonors
Facebook LogoFacebook: fb.me/mtsachonors

Honors Program Staff

Photo Name Position Phone Email
Heidi Lockhart Heidi Lockhart Director, Honors Program (909)274-4665 hlockhart@mtsac.edu
Misty Kolchakian Misty Kolchakian Faculty Coordinator (909)274-6846 mkolchakian@mtsac.edu
Sue Ceja Sue Ceja Counselor (909)274-4665 sceja@mtsac.edu
Belle Cuevas-Arella Belle Cuevas-Arella Counselor (909)274-4665 acuevasarella@mtsac.edu
Eddie Lee Eddie Lee Counselor (909)274-4665 elee@mtsac.edu
Janice Sewell Janice Sewell Counselor (909)274-4665 jsewell4@mtsac.edu
Randy Wilson Randy Wilson Counselor (909)274-4665 rwilson@mtsac.edu