Ask Joe
Mt. SAC Emergency Alert

Alert: Mt. SAC has Transitioned to Online Classes and Services (see www.mtsac.edu/online). Learn more about our COVID-19 response at www.mtsac.edu/health.

Full-Time Faculty


Name Email Phone
Estella Mejia-Gonzalez emejiagonzalez@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-4902
Tony Henry ahenry@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-4645
Doug Hughey dhughey@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-4691
Lucie Melendez lmelendez17@mtsac.edu (909) 274-5124
CeciliaThay cthay@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-4396

Adjunct Faculty


Name Email
Tamika Addison taddison@mtsac.edu
Lida Anderson landerson@mtsac.edu
Faye Campbell fcampbell@mtsac.edu
Karen Curran kcurran@mtsac.edu
Marlene Fernandez mfernandez110@mtsac.edu
Kelly Field kfield1@mtsac.edu
Shireetha Gethers sgethers@mtsac.edu
Bobby Guerrero bguerrero10@mtsac.edu
Guadalupe Hernandez ghernandez161@mtsac.edu
Ellen Horwitz ehorwitz@mtsac.edu
Lucy Jackson ljackson@mtsac.edu
Teresa Landeros talonso@mtsac.edu
Sheila Mateo smateo3@mtsac.edu
Mayda Medrano mmedrano@mtsac.edu
Robin Moore rmoore28@mtsac.edu
Bernadette Reyes breyes69@mtsac.edu
Janice Rice jrice@mtsac.edu
Sain Sumiati ssumiati@mtsac.edu
Heather Toyoshima htoyoshima@mtsac.edu
Luis Valadez lvaladez8@mtsac.edu
Child Development Center

Building 70
(909) 274 - 4920
  Monday - Thursday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
mtsac.edu/cdc/

Name Title Email Phone
Tamika Addison Director taddison@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4920
Guadalupe Hernandez Assistant Director ghernandez161@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5180
Sharon Wiltz-Cox Administrative Specialist IV swiltz@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5916
Shantel Garcia Administrative Specialist I sgarcia466@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6507
Belinda De La Torre Child Development Specialist bdelatorre12@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5393
Kathy Dorr Child Development Specialist kdorr@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6513
Erin Gomez Child Development Specialist egomez142@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5183
Amy Hilliard Child Development Specialist ahilliard@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4920
Guadalupe Medina Child Development Specialist lmedina@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6512
Rosa Ortiz Child Development Specialist rortiz@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6519
Deletrice Ranieri Child Development Specialist dranieri@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4920
Shoko Shiroma Child Development Specialist sshiroma@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6524
Anita Valdez-Castro Child Development Specialist avaldez-castro@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6523
Rajni Chawla Registration Specialist rchawla@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6538
Melly DeLeon-Ramos Registration Specialist mdeleon@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4931
Blanca Moreno-Haq Registration Specialist bmoreno@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5839