Ask Joe
Mt. SAC Emergency Alert

Alert: Mt. SAC has Transitioned to Online Classes and Services (see www.mtsac.edu/online). Learn more about our COVID-19 response at www.mtsac.edu/health.

Faculty


Full-Time 

  Name Department Phone Office Email
Nadim Itani Nadim Itani Architecture (909) 274-4750 28A-101E nitani@mtsac.edu
Hirohito Kuroki Hirohito Kuroki Architecture   13 hkuroki@mtsac.edu
Ignacio Sardinas Ignacio Sardinas Architecture (909) 274-4805 13 isardinas@mtsac.edu
Stephen James Stephen James Manufacturing/IDE (909) 274-5214 28-304A sjames@mtsac.edu


Part-Time/Adjunct

Name Department Email
Dangvinh Phamdo IDE/Manufacturing dphamdo@mtsac.edu
David Kataoka Architecture dkataoka2@mtsac.edu
Eric Beilstein Architecture ebeilstein@mtsac.edu
Gale Fields Architecture gfields@mtsac.edu
Kevin Griendling Architecture kgriendling@mtsac.edu
Kevin-Tu Le Architecture kle18@mtsac.edu
Pison Netsawang Architecture pnetsawang@mtsac.edu
Rumen Eremiyski Architecture reremiyski@mtsac.edu
Jesus Galaz IDE/Manufacturing jgalaz@mtsac.edu
Michael Buechler Manufacturing mbuechler@mtsac.edu
James Campbell Manufacturing jcampbell@mtsac.edu
Thomas Bright Manufacturing tbright3@mtsac.edu