Ask Joe   

Faculty


Full-Time

Name Office Location Email Phone
Melissa Cunningham      
Lance Heard 28B-101J lheard@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4515
Paul Jefferson 28B-202A pjefferson@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 7500 x3901
Danny Lopez 40-109 dlopez359@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5757
David Mah 28B-208 dmah2@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6218
Priscilla Rincon 28B-209 princon@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4750

Part-Time/Adjunct

Name Email
Victor Allende vallende1@mtsac.edu
Trenton Amaro tamaro@mtsac.edu
Glenn Bailey gbailey@mtsac.edu
Stanley Bakey sbakey@mtsac.edu
Richard Beckman rbeckman@mtsac.edu
Darius Bone dbone1@mtsac.edu
Peter Bryan pbryan2@mtsac.edu
Brandon Burrill bburrill1@mtsac.edu
Marc Cohen mcohen4@mtsac.edu
Johanna Corbett jcorbett5@mtsac.edu
Gail Dodge gdodge@mtsac.edu
Samuel Dominick sdominick@mtsac.edu
Richard Ellis rellis@mtsac.edu
Makan "Max" Emadi memadi@mtsac.edu
Craig Fleetwood cfleetwood@mtsac.edu
James Gabbard jgabbard@mtsac.edu
Richard Genovesse rgenovese@mtsac.edu
Todd Haruotunian tharoutunian@mtsac.edu
Delinia Henderson-Lewis dhendersonlewis@mtsac.edu
David Leon Huffman dhuffman@mtsac.edu
Christopher Jefferson cjefferson4@mtsac.edu
Andreas Johansson ajohansson@mtsac.edu
Albert Laicans alaicans@mtsac.edu
Edward Lazar elazar@mtsac.edu
Garrick Lazar glazar@mtsac.edu
Jereme Lazar jlazar@mtsac.edu
Ryan Lazar rlazar@mtsac.edu
Ruchard LeGarra rlegarra@mtsac.edu
Robert Lopez rmlopez@mtsac.edu
Jose Martinez jmartinez779@mtsac.edu
Ronald Mayfield rmayfield@mtsac.edu
Eric McCormick emccormick1@mtsac.edu
Donald "Don" Meredith dmeredith@mtsac.edu
Eric Noreen  
Kevin Norris knorris6@mtsac.edu
Kurt Norwood knorwood@mtsac.edu
Janet Ortiz jortiz@mtsac.edu
James Pearson jpearson10@mtsac.edu
Peter Peng  ppeng5@mtsac.edu
Jeffrey Peterson  jpetersen5@mtsac.edu
Rudolph Pock rpock@mtsac.edu
Larry Pollock lpollock@mtsac.edu
Benito Ramirez bramirez@mtsac.edu
David Riggs driggs2@mtsac.edu
William Roderiguez wrodriguez7@mtsac.edu
Ronald Seymour rseymour@student.mtsac.edu
Stephen Shull sshull@mtsac.edu
Kirk Smith kdsmith@mtsac.edu
Dawn Springborn dspringborn@mtsac.edu
William Sweet wsweet@mtsac.edu