Management


Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Chief Jamie Hirsch Assistant Director of Public Safety Programs 28B-214 jhirsch3@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5834
Chief Raymond Mosack Director of Public Safety Programs 28B-07 rmosack@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 5747

 

Staff


Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Steve Benson Equipment Technician 28B-04 sbenson@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5280
Tracy Chen Administrative Specialist I 28B-208 tchen@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5105
Michelle Navarro Administrative Specialist III 28B-208 mnavarro62@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5148
Antoine Thomas Program Counselor 9B-295 athomas@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5922

 

Adjunct Faculty


Name Email
Chief Richard Beckman  rbeckman@mtsac.edu
Capt. Samuel Dominick sdominick@mtsac.edu
Chief Richard Genovese rgenovese@mtsac.edu
Chief David Huffman dhuffman@mtsac.edu
Chief Edward Lazar elazar@mtsac.edu
Capt. Ryan Lazar rlazar@mtsac.edu
Capt. Robert Lopez rmlopez@mtsac.edu
Capt. Brandon Burrill bburrill1@mtsac.edu
Stan Bakey sbakey@mtsac.edu
Capt. Jeffrey Petersen jpetersen@mtsac.edu
Chief Rudolph Pock rpock@mtsac.edu
Kurt Norwood knorwood@mtsac.edu
Chief Peter Bryan pbryan2@mtsac.edu
Capt. Steve Wood swood9@mtsac.edu
Chief Keith Velotta kvelotta@mtsac.edu
Steven Valenzuela svalenzuela31@mtsac.edu