Ask Joe
Menu

Management


  Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Raymond Mosack Chief Raymond Mosack Director of Public Safety Programs 28B-07 rmosack@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 5747
 

Staff


Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Steve Benson Equipment Technician 28B-04 sbenson@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5280
Tracy Chen Administrative Specialist I 28B-208 tchen@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5105
Michelle Navarro Administrative Specialist III 28B-208 mnavarro62@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5148
Antoine Thomas Program Counselor 9B-295 athomas@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5922
 

Part-time/Adjunct Faculty


Name Email
Chief Beckman, R.  rbeckman@mtsac.edu
Chief Valdez, E. evaldez63@mtsac.edu
Chief Genovese, R. rgenovese@mtsac.edu
Chief Huffman, D. dhuffman@mtsac.edu
Chief Lazar, E. elazar@mtsac.edu
Chief Hirsch, J. jhirsch3@mtsac.edu
Chief Shull, S. sshull@mtsac.edu
Chief Schaefer, K.  kschaefer4@mtsac.edu
Capt. Samuel Dominick sdominick@mtsac.edu
Capt. Jeffrey Petersen jpetersen@mtsac.edu
Chief Rudolph Pock rpock@mtsac.edu
Capt. Ryan Lazar rlazar@mtsac.edu
Chief Peter Bryan pbryan2@mtsac.edu
Capt. Steve Wood swood9@mtsac.edu
Capt. Robert Lopez rmlopez@mtsac.edu
Capt. Brandon Burrill bburrill1@mtsac.edu 
Capt. Lazar, R. glazar@mtsac.edu 
Prof. Osborne, R. rosborne4@mtsac.edu