Ask Joe
Mt. SAC Important Message

Beginning Summer Intersession, Covid-19 vaccinations are encouraged, but not required. Learn more about our safety guidelines at www.mtsac.edu/covid19

Menu

Faculty


Full-time

  Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Joe Denny Joe Denny 

Department Co-Chair Electronics Professor

28B-402A jdenny1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4976
Kenneth Miller Ken Miller

Department Co-Chair Electronics Professor

28B-408C kmiller30@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4529
Jonathan Hymer Jonathan Hymer Professor 28B-408D jhymer@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4976
Jaime Uranga Jim Uranga Professor 28B-412A juranga@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4646

 

Part-Time/Adjunct

Name Title Email
Jacob Christ Professor jchrist@mtsac.edu
Steve Harsany Professor sharsnay@mtsac.edu
Jose Olague Professor jolague@mtsac.edu
Howard Yee Professor hyee3@mtsac.edu
Keith Helbley Professor khelbley@mtsac.edu

Staff


Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Andrew Lopez Equipment Technician 28B-406 ajlopez@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4992
Eddie Lee Program Counselor 9B-291 elee@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5676