Ask Joe
Menu

Faculty


Full-Time Faculty

Photo Name Schools Office Phone Email
 Prof. Staylor Staylor, Maya University of Colorado, Boulder 26D-1280D (909) 274-4697 mboehnerstaylor@mtsac.edu
Danny Cantrell
Cantrell, Daniel UC San Diego; CSU Fullerton 26D-1220A (909) 274-6310 dcantrell3@mtsac.edu
CLS Ferguson, CLS, Dr. Palomar College; Cal Baptist University; Ball State University; Louisiana State University 26D-1220D (909) 274-6435 clsferguson@mtsac.edu
Kenny Klawitter Klawitter, Kenny Bradley University; Miami University-Ohio 26D-1220B (909) 274-4617 kklawitter@mtsac.edu
Julie Laverty Laverty, Julie (Chair) CSU Fullerton; California Coast University 26D-1220G (909) 274-5615 jlaverty1@mtsac.edu
Alix Lopez Lopez, Alix CSU Long Beach 26D-1220B (909) 274-5718

alopez896@mtsac.edu

 Prof. McLeod McLeod, Jasmine CSU Long Beach; CSU Los Angeles 26D-1441B (909) 274-6303 jmcleod1@mtsac.edu
Twee Pham Pham, Thuy "Twee" CSU Long Beach 26D-1441A   tpham91@mtsac.edu
 Image of Professor Franklin Reynolds Reynolds, Franklin  Carroll College; Northern Illinois University 26D-1220D (909) 274-5784 freynolds@mtsac.edu
Roger Willis-Raymondo Willis-Raymondo, Roger CSU Long Beach 26D-1441C (909) 274-6317 rwillis3@mtsac.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name Colleges Email
Arroyo, James  CSU Fullerton jarroyo40@mtsac.edu
Bailey, Alycia (Aly) Concordia University Irvine; CSU Fullerton abailey14@mtsac.edu
Baker, Raffaela CSU Long Beach; CSU Fullerton rbaker15@mtsac.edu
Bradshaw, Stacy CSU Fullerton sbradshaw1@mtsac.edu
Cadena, Alex   acadena5@mtsac.edu
Correa, Heather Biola University; CSU Long Beach heather.correa@mtsac.edu
Crossman, Elizabeth (Erin) CSU Los Angeles ecrossman@mtsac.edu
Cruz-Pobocik, Sylvia CSU Fullerton scruzpobocik@mtsac.edu
Cummings, Christine   ccummings@mtsac.edu
Curva, Abel (Jedi) Eastern Michigan University acurva@mtsac.edu 
Damico, Anthony (Tony) CSU Long Beach; Western Kentucky University adamico@mtsac.edu
Dejean, Alexandre  PCC, CSU Los Angeles adejean@mtsac.edu
Eshiet, Janella CSU San Bernardino jeshiet@mtsac.edu 
Farschman, Kurt CSU Los Angeles kfarschman@mtsac.edu
Finau, Eileen Univ of La Verne; CSU Fullerton efinau@mtsac.edu
Gonzales, Rebecca  Texas A & M University; CSU Long Beach rgonzalez347@mtsac.edu
Gougis, Michael   mgougis@mtsac.edu 
Harrell-Sims, Jamille CSU Los Angeles; Walden University jharrellsims@mtsac.edu
Hart, Holly  CSU Fullerton hhart@mtsac.edu
Jaimes, Franciella CSU Fullerton fjaimes@mtsac.edu
Kennelley, Erika CSU Los Angeles ekennelley@mtsac.edu
Mohammadi, Oli University of Illinois; CSU San Francisco; Louisiana State University omohammadi@mtsac.edu 
Musallet, Omar CSU Fullerton omusallet@mtsac.edu
Nahabedian, Steven CSU Los Angeles snahabedian@mtsac.edu
Nazzal, Jane   jnazzal@mtsac.edu 
Perez, Christina (Tina) CSU Fullerton; Pepperdine cperez229@mtsac.edu
Peterson, Elyse Brigham Young University; CSU Fullerton epeterson2@mtsac.edu
Rodriguez, Francisco CSU San Bernardino  
Selnick, Sharon (Shari) CSU Fullerton sselnick@mtsac.edu
Silverstein, Andrew   asilverstein@mtsac.edu
Solorzano, Diana CSU Los Angeles; Ball State University dsolorzano3@mtsac.edu
Taylor, Warren (DeRod) University of Northern Iowa; Bradley University wtaylor@mtsac.edu
Turner, Theresa (Terry) University of South Florida tcooperturner@mtsac.edu 
Walls, Robert (Kent) Arizona State University; CSU Fullerton rwalls@mtsac.edu
Wang, Sarina UCLA; CSU Northridge swang204@mtsac.edu