Ask Joe
Mt. SAC Emergency Alert

Alert: For the college's COVID-19 information, visit www.mtsac.edu/health .

Menu

Faculty


Full-Time Faculty

  Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Fred Kobzoff Fred Kobzoff Professor 69-27 fkobziff@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5278
Lanny Richardson Lanny Richardson Department Chair & Professor 69-20A lrichardson@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4639
Darrow Soares Darrow Soares Professor Emeritus 69-20B dsoares@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6438


Part-Time Faculty

Name Email
Rick Creed rcreed@mtsac.edu
John Lane jlane@mtsac.edu

Staff

  Name Title Office Location Email Phone
David Hering David Hering Equipment Technician 69-23 dhering@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5106
Will Daland Will Daland Program Counselor 9B-272 wdaland@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5939