Writing Center Contact Information

Front Desk Phone: (909) 274-5325

 

Name Title Office Email Phone
David Charbonneau, Ph.D. Director 26B-1563B dcharbonneau@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4559
Nicole Blean Assistant Director 26B-1563E nblean@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5616
Garrett Ehring TC Program Coordinator 26B-1563D gehring@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5919
Julie Douglass NNES/ELL Specialist 26B-1641 jdouglass@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6940
Sonia Ortega Instructor 26B-1563A sortega@mtsac.edu TBD
Joyce Dillon Instructor 26B-1563A jdillon@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5929
Cynthia Flores Instructor 26B-1563A cflores@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 3104
Mauricio Goncalves Instructor 26B-1563A mgoncalves@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5274