Menu

Writing Center Support Staff

For general questions, call us at (909) 274-5325 or email us at: writingcenter@mtsac.edu

Name Title Office Location Phone Number Email
Trista Payte Director 26B-1563B (909) 274-4559 tpayte@mtsac.edu
Nicole Blean Assistant Director 26B-1563E (909) 274-5616 nblean@mtsac.edu
Mauricio Goncalves Tutorial Services Specialist 26B-1563D (909) 274-5274 mgoncalves@mtsac.edu
Joyce Dillon Writing Center Instructor 26B-1563A (909) 274-5929 jdillon@mtsac.edu
Tyler Vincent Writing Center Instructor 26B-1563A (909) 274-5295 tvincent@mtsac.edu
 Bianca Lee Writing Center Instructor 26B-1563A (909) 274-5295 blee@mtsac.edu
Elissa Saucedo Writing Center Instructor  26B-1563A (909) 274-5295

esaucedo20@mtsac.edu

 

Chase Jones Writing Center Instructor  26B-1563A (909) 274-5295 cjones156@mtsac.edu
Sophia O'brien Project Expert 26B-1563A (909) 274-5295 sobrien3@mtsac.edu
Soomin Yang Project Expert 26B-1563A (909) 274-5295 syang75@mtsac.edu