Ask Joe   

Writing Center Supervisory Staff

Front Desk (909) 274-5325

Name Title Office Location   Email   Phone
David Charbonneau, Ph.D. Director 26B-1563B   dcharbonneau@mtsac.edu   (909) 274 - 4559
Nicole Blean Assistant Director 26B-1563E   nblean@mtsac.edu   (909) 274 - 5616
Mauricio Goncalves Instructor  26B-1563A    mgoncalves@mtsac.edu   (909) 274 - 5274
Julie Douglass NNES Specialist  26B-1641    jdouglass@mtsac.edu   (909) 274 - 6940
Joyce Dillon Instructor 26B-1563A   jdillon@mtsac.edu   (909) 274 - 5929
Nathan Cayanan TC Coordinator 26B-1563D   ncayanan@mtsac.edu   (909) 274 - 5919
Sonia Ortega DLA Specialist  26B-1563A   sortega@mtsac.edu    TBA
Bianca Lee Instructor  26B-1563A    blee@mtsac.edu    (909) 274 - 3104