Ask Joe   
Mt. SAC Emergency Alert

Alert: Mt. SAC has Transitioned to Online Classes and Services (see www.mtsac.edu/online). Learn more about our COVID-19 response at www.mtsac.edu/health.

Tech & Health Division Staff Directory


Division Office Information

LOCATION PHONE
Building 28A-1401E (909)274-4750

Division Office Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Sam Agdasi Dean sagdasi@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4526
Sarah Plesetz Associate Dean splesetz@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4801
Michelle Hallmark Administrative Specialist IV mhallmark@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5133
Theresa Jimenez Administrative Specialist II tjimenez@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5134
Rachael Brown Special Projects & Work Base Learning rbrown44@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5675

Full Time Faculty

Name Department Office Location Email Phone
Kari Berch NURS 67A-141 kberch@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5142
Sohpie Boquiren NURS 67A-254 sboquiren@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5359
Michelle Boyer NURS/HCRC 67A-262 mboyer@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5169
Russ Calverley AERO 28B-110 rcalverley@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 3664
Susie Chen NURS 67A-246 schen@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5331
Denise Condra NURS 67A-244 dcondra@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6330
Kelly Coreas RESD 67A-143 kcoreas@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4721
Melissa Cunningham ADJU 28B-304C mcunningham8@mtsac.edu  
Joseph Denny  ELEC 28B-402 jdenny1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4976
Paulette Engisch RAD 67A-127B pengisch@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4527
Marcos Felix AIRM 28A-102E2 mfelix3@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4773
Arleen Fiorito NURS 67A-258 afiorito@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4792
Dan Garcia WELD 69-10A djgarcia@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4638
Cheryl Gilbert MENT 67A-239 cgilbert7@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4916
Lance Heard ADJU 28B-101J lheard@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4515
Corie Hernandez MENT 67A-239 chernandez1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4918
Mario Hernandez AIRC 69-27 mhernandez620@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4750
Jaime Hooper NURS 67A-242 jhooper1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5170
Catalina Howland NURS 67A-250 chowland@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6446
Jim Hutchinson RESD 67A-143 jhutchinson@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 3636
Jonathan Hymer ELEC 28B-408D jhymer@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4978
Nadim Itani ARCH 13-2256 nitanti@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4373
Stephen James IDE/MFG 28B-304A sjames@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5214
Paul Jefferson ADJU 28B-101 J / 28B-104 pjefferson@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 3902
Fred Kobzoff AIRC 69-27 fkobzoff@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5278
Connie Kunkler NURS 67A-250 ckunkler@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6331
Hirohito Kuroki ARCH 13-2256 hkuroki@mtsac.edu  
John Kuchta WELD 69-10B jkuchta@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5465
Danny Lopez EMS 28B-214 dlopez359@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5757
Billie Lynes NURS 67A-246 blynes@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4190
David Mah EMS 67A-137 dmah2@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6218
Jill McGraw MENT 67A-245 jmcgraw@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4914
David McLaughlin RAD 67A-127A dmclaughlin@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4790
Kenneth Miller ELEC 28B-408C kmiller30@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4529
Monique Neel RAD 67A-127 / 67A-117 mneel@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4788
Bruce Nixon MENT 67A-243 bnixon@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4917
Jacqueline Ontiveros NURS 67A-140 jontiveros15@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6477
Jondea Orr NURS 67A-141 jorr@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5263
Samantha James-Perez MENT 67A-247 sjamesperez@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6479
Mary-Ellen Reyes MENT 67A-245 mreyes@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4913
Lanny Richardson AIRC 69-20A lrichardson@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4639
Linda Rogus  AERO 28B-105A lrogus@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5006
Robert Rogus AERO 28B-101K rrogus@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5007
Priscilla Rincon EMS 28B-09 princon@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4750
Oscar Romero  NURS 67A-141 oromero@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 3141
Andrew Sanchez MENT 67A-247 asanchez@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5225
Ignacio Sardinas ARCH 13-2254 isardinas@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4805
Steve Shackelford AERO 28B-110 sshackelford@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5008
John Smith ALCOHOL/DRUG 67A-112 jksmith@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4276
Garett Staley ALCOHOL/DRUG 67A-245 gstaley@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4911
Byron Strope  AIRM 28A-102H bstrope@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4772
Raul Tapia WELD 69-10B rtapia@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4639
Amy Tull MENT 67A atull@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4919
Jaime Uranga ELEC 28B-402 / 28B-412A juranga@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4646
Mary-Rose Wiesner RESD 67A-143 mwiesner@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4722
David Yost AIRM 28A-102E dyost@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4773

 

Allied Health Programs Staff

Name Department Office Location Phone
Maria Torres Administrative Specialist III - Allied Health mtorres@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5136
Yen Hang Administrative Specialist II - Allied Health yhang@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4963

 

Health Careers Resource Center (HCRC) Staff

Name Department Office Location Phone
Virginia Villegas Coordinator - HCRC vvillegas@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5132
Vivian Saldana Administrative Specialist II - HCRC vsaldana@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5706
Elizabeth Navarro Administrative Specialist I - HCRC enavarro36@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4788


Public Safety Programs Staff

Name Department Office Location Phone
Michelle Navarro Administrative Specialist III - Public Safety Programs mnavarro62@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5148
Tracy Chen Administrative Specialist II - Public Safety Programs tchen@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5105

 

Nursing Staff

Name Department Office Location Phone
Angelica Sabala Administrative Specialist I - Nursing asabala@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5246
Vienna Sanchez Administrative Specialist I - Nursing vbsanchez@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4193