Tech & Health Division Staff Directory


Division Office Information

LOCATION PHONE
Building 28A-1401E (909)274-4750

Division Office Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Sam Agdasi Dean sagdasi@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4526
Sarah Plesetz Associate Dean splesetz@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4801
Michelle Hallmark Clerical Aid mhallmark@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5133
Yen Hang Administrative Specialist II Allied Health yhang@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4963
Theresa Jimenez Administrative Specialist II tjimenez@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5134
Colleen Rose Administrative Specialist III crose@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5141
Deborah Skalkos Coordinator of Special Projects - NURS dkskalkos@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5292
Sean Truong IT struong25@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6526
Virginia Villegas Executive Assistant I/HCRC Coordinator vvillegas@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5132
Rachael Brown Special Projects & Work Base Learning rbrown44@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5675

Full Time Faculty

Name Department Office Location Email Phone
Carolyn Anderson-Perry NURS 67A-256 cperry@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5285 
Genene Arvidson-Perkins NURS 67A-260 garvidson-perkins@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4406
Kari Berch NURS 67A-141 kberch@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5142
Michelle Boyer NURS/HCRC 67A-262 mboyer@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5169
Russ Calverley AERO 28B-110 rcalverley@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 3664
Susie Chen NURS 67A-246 schen@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5331
Denise Condra NURS 67A-244 dcondra@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6330
Kelly Coreas RESD 67A-143 kcoreas@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4721
Alan Cusolito MFG 28A-101E acusolito@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4750
Mitchel DeJarnett ARCH 13-2215 mdejarnett@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4388
Joseph Denny  ELEC 28B-402 jdenny1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4976
Paulette Engisch RAD 67A-127B pengisch@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4527
Arleen Fio Rito NURS 67A-258 afiorito@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4792
Judith Fleming AERO 28B-110 Jfleming@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 3288
Dan Garcia WELD 69-10A djgarcia@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4638
Cheryl Gilbert MENT 67A-239 cgilbert7@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4916
Lance Heard ADJU 28B-101J lheard@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4515
Corie Hernandez MENT 67A-239 chernandez1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4918
Jamie Hirsch FIRE 28B-09 / 40-125 jhirsch3@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5834
Jamie Hooper NURS 67A-242 jhooper1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5170
Jim Hutchinson RESD 67A-143 jhutchinson@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 3636
Jonathan Hymer ELEC 28B-408D jhymer@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4978
Gary Isaacs AERO 28B-110 gisaacs@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 3586
Stephen James IDE/MFG 28B-304A sjames@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5214
Paul Jefferson ADJU 28B-101 J / 28B-104 pjefferson@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 3902
Fred Kobzoff AIRC 69-27 fkobzoff@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5278
Connie Kunkler NURS 67A-250 ckunkler@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6331
Hirohito Kuroki ARCH 13-2256 hkuroki@mtsac.edu  
Billie Lynes NURS 67A-246 blynes@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4190
David Mah EMS 67A-137 dmah2@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6218
Stanley Mbuthi AERO 9A-277 Smbuthi@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5924
Jill McGraw MENT 67A-245 jmcgraw@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 
David McLaughlin RAD 67A-127A dmclaughlin@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4790
Kenneth Miller ELEC 28B-408C kmiller30@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4529
Monique Neel RAD 67A-127 / 67A-117 mneel@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4788
Allan Newell WELD 69-10B anewell@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4720
Bruce Nixon MENT 67A-243 bnixon@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4917
Jondea Orr NURS 67A-141 jorr@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5263
Mary-Ellen Reyes MENT 67A-245 mreyes@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4913
Lanny Richardson AIRC 69-20A lrichardson@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4639
Linda Rogus  AERO 28B-105A lrogus@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5006
Robert Rogus AERO 28B-101K rrougus@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5007
Oscar Romero  NURS 67A-141 oromero@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 3141
Vivian Saldana HCRC 67B-250 vsaldana@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5706
Andrew Sanchez MENT 67A-247 asanchez@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5225
Vienna Sanchez NURS 67A-220 vbsanchez@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4193
Ignacio Sardinas ARCH 13-2254 isardinas@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4805
Steve Shackelford AERO 28B-110 sshackelford@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5008
Kelly Sherwood EMS 67A-133 ksherwood@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5215
Stephen Shull FIRE 28B-07 sshull@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5144
John Smith ALCOHOL/DRUG 67A-112 jksmith@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4276
Darrow Soares AIRC 69-20B dsoares@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6438
Garett Staley ALCOHOL/DRUG 67A-245 gstaley@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4911
Bryan Strope  AIRM 28A-102H bstrope@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4772
Mike Tracey AERO 28B-110 mtracey@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 3586
Amy Tull MENT 67A atull@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4919
Jamie Uranga ELEC 28B-402 / 28B-412A juranaga@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4646
Mary-Rose Wiesner RESD 67A-143 mwiesner@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4722
David Yost AIRM 28A-102E dyost@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4773
Tina Ziolkowlski EMS 67A-129/67A-108/67A-116 tziolkowski@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6911