Ask Joe
Menu

Certificate Application Questions


For further information, please contact your program's Department Chairs/Department Coordinators listed below:

Major/Subject Name Email Phone
Aeronautics Robert Rogus rrogus@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5006
Air Conditioning Lanny Richardson lrichardson@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4639
Welding Dan Garcia djgarcia@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4638
Aircraft Maintenance David Yost dyost@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4773
Architecture, Industrial Design, Manufacturing Steve James sjames@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5214
Electronics & Computer Technology Joe Denny jdenny1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4978
Mental Health Andrew Sanchez asanchez@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4917
Nursing Billie Lynes blynes@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4191
Public Safety Programs Lance Heard lheard@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4515
Radiologic Technology Monique Neel mneel@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4680 
Respiratory Therapy Mary Rose Wiesner mwiesner@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4722