Ask Joe
Menu

Contact Us

Service Purpose Email
Student Life Office  General Student Life questions studentlife@mtsac.edu
Student Conduct

Questions regarding student conduct
To schedule a Disciplinary Conference
To inquire about a Student Life hold

studentconduct@mtsac.edu
Student Grievances Questions regarding grievance process
To schedule a Grievance Initiation Meeting
grievance@mtsac.edu

Student Life Staff

Name Title Email
Dr. Andi Fejeran Sims Director, Student Life asims16@mtsac.edu
Alejandra Gonzalez Assistant Director, Student Life  agonzalez879@mtsac.edu
Donna Balducci-Lopez Administrative Specialist III, Student Life dlopez@mtsac.edu
Leslie Hennings Administrative Specialist III, Associated Students lhennings@mtsac.edu
Gabi Quiroz Student Services Program Specialist II gquiroz7@mtsac.edu
Giovanni Rodriguez Student Activities Coordinator grodriguez193@mtsac.edu
Julia Walker Student Center Specialist jwalker55@mtsac.edu