Ask Joe   

Office Staff

Name Title Office Location Email Phone Status
Barbara McNeice-Stallard Director  4-2435 bmcneice-stallard@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4109  Full-time
Doris Torres Administrative Specialist III 4-2435 dtorres106@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4618  Full-time
John Barkman Educational Research Assessment Analyst   4-2435  jbarkman@mtsac.edu (909) 274-5408  Full-time
Lisa DiDonato Educational Research Assessment Analyst  4-2435  ldidonato@mtsac.edu (909) 274-6385  Full-time
Jaime Rodriguez Senior Research Analyst 4-2435   jrodriguez890@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-5470  Full-time
Daniel Berumen Senior Research Analyst  4-2435 dberumen7@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-4923  Full-time
Annel Medina Tagarao Educational Research Assessment Analyst  4-2435  atagarao@mtsac.edu (909) 274-5505  Full-time
Chiou Yueh (Maria) Tsai Senior Research Analyst  4-2435  mtsai@mtsac.edu (909) 274-5551  Full-time
Patiste (Marcell) Gilmore Educational Research Assessment Analyst  4-2435  marcell.gilmore@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4708  Full-time
Vacant Project Expert, Professional Expert   4-2435  @mtsac.edu  (909) 274-4109  at-will
Vera Froman Educational Research Assessment Analyst  4-2435   vfroman@mtsac.edu (909) 274-6124  Part-time
Cathy Stute Project Expert, Professional Expert  4-2435  cstute@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4109  at-will
Vacant Senior Research Analyst (new Title V) 4-2435  @mtsac.edu (909) 274-4109 Part-time