Menu

Office Staff

Name Title Office Location Email Phone Status
Patricia (Patty) QuiƱones Director  4-2435 pquinones@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4109  Full-time
Doris Torres Administrative Specialist III 4-2435 dtorres106@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4618  Full-time
John Barkman Educational Research Assessment Analyst   4-2435  jbarkman@mtsac.edu (909) 274-5408  Full-time
Lisa DiDonato Educational Research Assessment Analyst  4-2435  ldidonato@mtsac.edu (909) 274-6385  Full-time
Jaime Rodriguez Senior Research Analyst 4-2435   jrodriguez890@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-5315  Full-time
Annel Medina Tagarao Educational Research Assessment Analyst  4-2435  atagarao@mtsac.edu (909) 274-5505  Full-time
Patiste (Marcell) Gilmore Educational Research Assessment Analyst  4-2435  marcell.gilmore@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4708  Full-time
Cathy Stute Senior Research Analyst  4-2435 cstute@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4923 Full-Time