NF BannerFaculty


Photo Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Carol Impara Carol Impara Professor of Nutrition & Food 19B-11 CImpara@mtsac.edu (909) 274-7500 x 3035 
Jean Metter Jean Metter Professor of Nutrition & Food 19B-11 JMetter@mtsac.edu (909) 274-7500 x 3301
Sandra Weatherilt Sandra Weatherilt Professor of Nutrition & Food, Hospitality Management 19B-11 SWeatherilt@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4684
Christina Cammayo Christina Cammayo Professor of Nutrition & Food 18B-6 CCammayo@mtsac.edu (909) 274-6793
  Stacie Nakamatsu Counseling & Advising 9B Level 2 Counseiling Center snakamatsu@mtsac.edu  

 

Adjunct Faculty


Name Title Email
Alexandra Alvarado Professor aalvarado63@mtsac.edu
Tammy Basile Professor tbasile@mtsac.edu
Nima Berenji Professor nberenji@mtsac.edu
Linda Buzby Professor lbuzby@mtsac.edu
Gina Crome Professor gcrome@mtsac.edu
Angelica Day Professor aday6@mtsac.edu
Julianne Fantazia Professor jfantazia@mtsac.edu
Joy Hass Professor jhass@mtsac.edu
Donna Williams Hill Professor dwilliamshill@mtsac.edu
Gigi Kwok Professor gkwok@mtsac.edu
Michele Manarino Professor mmanarino@mtsac.edu
Lizzette Regueiro Professor lregueiro@mtsac.edu