Ask Joe
Menu

Faculty


Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Corie Hernandez Professor 67A-239 chernandez1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4918
Samantha James-Perez Professor 67A-247 sjamesperez@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6479
Bruce Nixon Professor 67A-239 bnixon@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4917
Mary-Ellen Reyes Professor 67A-245 mreyes@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4913
Andrew Sanchez Director & Department Chair 67A-243 asanchez@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5225
Amy Tull Professor 67A-245 atull@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4919

Staff


Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Melissa Villegas Administrative Specialist 67A-145 mvillegas32@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4963
Sam Nassar Program Counselor 9B-276 snassar@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5943

Adjunct Faculty


Name Title Email
Albert Badre Professor abadre@mtsac.edu
Angelique Felten Professor afelten@mtsac.edu
  Professor sjamesperez@mtsac.edu
Terry Rudd Professor trudd@mtsac.edu
Sheryl Yates Professor syates@mtsac.edu