Ask Joe   

Faculty


Full-Time

  Name Office Location Email Phone
Cheryl Gilbert Cheryl Gilbert 66 cgilbert7@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4916
Corie Hernandez Corie Hernandez 67A-239 chernandez1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4918
Samantha James Samantha James-Perez      
Jill McGraw Jill McGraw 67A-245 jmcgraw@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4914
Bruce Nixon Bruce Nixon 67A 239 bnixon@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4917
Mary Ellen Reyes Mary-Ellen Reyes James   mreyes@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4913
Andrew Sanchez Andrew Sanchez 67A-247 asanchez@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5225
 John Smith John Smith 67A-127A jksmith@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4276
 Garett Staley Garett Staley   gstaley@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4911
 Amy Tull Amy Tull   atull@mtsac.edu  

Part-Time/Adjunct

Name Email
Albert Badre abadre@mtsac.edu
Shiana Caraffa scaraffa@mtsac.edu
Makan "Max" Emadi memadi@mtsac.edu
Angelique Felten afelten@mtsac.edu
Robert Fierro rfierro13@mtsac.edu
Sandi Garcia SSoto@mtsac.edu
Gail Gonzalez ggonzalez@mtsac.edu
Aiida Grant aocleary@mtsac.edu
Kara Kneedy Cayem kkneedy@mtsac.edu
Fatima Mohamed fmohamed1@mtsac.edu
Terry Rudd trudd@mtsac.edu
Raminder Sandhu rsandhu1@mtsac.edu
Carl Schafer cschafer@mtsac.edu
April Torres atorres366@mtsac.edu
David Wang dwang14@mtsac.edu
Stephanie Wren swren3@mtsac.edu