Ask Joe
Menu

Library & Learning Resources Division Contacts

Division Office

Name Title Office Email Phone
Romelia Salinas Dean, Library & Learning Resources Division 6-227 rsalinas12@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5607
Carlos Santana Manager, Academic Support Coordination 6-113 csantana23@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6276
Nancy Kam Administrative Specialist IV 6-262-E nkam@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5678
Crystal Mejia Administrative Specialist III 6-226 cmejia57@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4244

Library

Name Title Office Email Phone
Pauline Swartz Department Chair, Library 6-225 pswartz@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6600

Academic Support and Achievement Center

Name Title Office Email Phone
Kristina Alvarado Grassmann Director, Academic Support and Achievement Center 6-115 kalvarado13@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5669
John Cardenas Manager, Tutorial Services 6-107 jcardenas@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5697
Robin Cash Coordinator, Learning Lab 6-121A rcash2@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6601

Learning Assistance

Name Title Office Email Phone
Dianne Rowley Department Chair, Learning Assistance
Professor, Reading
6-103 drowley@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6223

Faculty Center for Learning Technology/Distance Learning

Name Title Office Email Phone
Carol Impara Faculty Coordinator, Distance Learning 6-262D cimpara@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6369
Catherine Mc Kee Assistant Faculty Coordinator, Distance Learning 6-262D cmckee@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6112
Michelle Newhart Instructional Designer, FCLT 6-262B mnewhart@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5020
Eva Figueroa-Morales Instructional Designer, FCLT 6-262C efigueroa@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5769
Hugo Aguilera Applications Training Specialist, FCLT 6-262A haguilera@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5300

Back to LLR home page