Ask Joe   

Staff Directory


Division Office Information

LOCATION PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Building 45-1461 (909)274-4630 (909) 274-2998 athletics@mtsac.edu

Division Office Staff

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Joe Jennum Dean/Athletics Director (909) 274-4630 jjennum@mtsac.edu
Tammy Knott-Silva Associate Dean/Associate A.D. (909) 274-4630 tknottsilva@mtsac.edu
Marc Ruh Assistant Athletics Director (909) 274-4740 mruh@mtsac.edu
Brian Yokoyama Division Information Director (909) 274-4022 byokoyama@mtsac.edu
Kenneth Walter Sports Publicist (909) 274-5114 kwalter@mtsac.edu
AniSurei Escalera Athletic Eligibility Specialist (909) 274-5113 aescalera@mtsac.edu
Christine Ojeda Administrative Assistant (909) 274-5709 cojeda@mtsac.edu
Suzy Basmadjian Administrative Specialist (909) 274-4352 sbasmadjian@mtsac.edu
Stephany Najarro Administrative Specialist (909) 274-4640 snajarro2@mtsac.edu
Samantha Rangel Student Services Program Specialist (909) 274-5111 srangel26@mtsac.edu
K.C. Kranz Fitness Coordinator (909) 274-7500 ext. 3212 kkranz1@mtsac.edu

Full Time Faculty

NAME PHONE OFFICE E-MAIL
Melinda Bowen (909) 274-5308 45-1470D mbowen@mtsac.edu
Isaac Carter (909) 274-6943 44-1120 icarter1@mtsac.edu
Brian Crichlow (909) 274-4726 Gym 3-115 bcrichlow@mtsac.edu
Chris Jackson (909) 274-4556 27C-107 cjackson@mtsac.edu
Bob Jastrab (909) 274-4877 44-1120 rjastrab@mtsac.edu
Ron Kamaka (909) 274-5367 44-1110 rkamaka@mtsac.edu
John Knott (909) 274-4348 45-1470C jknott2@mtsac.edu
Giovanni Lanaro (909) 274-5224 44-1110 glanaro@mtsac.edu
Clark Maloney (909) 274-4349 Gym 3-113 cmaloney1@mtsac.edu
Amy Nakamura (Dance Department Chair)  (909) 274-4635 2T-123 anakamura@mtsac.edu
Allison Carey-Oliver (909) 274-4342 Gym 3-102 aoliver12@mtsac.edu
Stacy Parker (909) 274-6380 27A-104 sparker@mtsac.edu
Bobby Purcell (909) 274-6944 27A-104 rpurcell@mtsac.edu
Karol Ritz (909) 274-4742 2T-123 kritz@mtsac.edu
David Rivera (909) 274-4709 27C-101 drivera@mtsac.edu
Rubilena Rojas (909) 274-4732 45-1470E rrojas30@mtsac.edu
Marc Ruh (909) 274-4740 27B-101 mruh@mtsac.edu
Juan Sanchez (909) 274-4361 45-1470A jsanchez@mtsac.edu
Michelle Shear (909) 274-4320 27A-103 mshear@mtsac.edu
Doug Todd (909) 274-4882 44-1110 dtodd@mtsac.edu
Liz Ward (Kinesiology Department Chair) (909) 274-7500 ext. 3025 27A - 103 eward@mtsac.edu