Ask Joe   

Full-Time Faculty


Name Office Location Phone Email
Browne, Errol 26D-2481J (909) 274-5467 ebrowne1@mtsac.edu
Cannon, Kathleen (chair)  26D-2481H (909) 274-4574 kcannon@mtsac.edu
Chavez, Raul 26D-2481E (909) 274-3051 rschavez@mtsac.edu
Earhart, Kimberly 26D-2481D (909) 274-4575 kearhart@mtsac.edu
Frickert, Allison 26D-2481F (909) 274-4675 africkert@mtsac.edu
Grimstad, Ann Lee 26D-2481K (909) 274-4567 agrimstad@mtsac.edu
Hoffman, Hal 26D-2481F (909) 274-4569 hhoffman@mtsac.edu
Jones, William 26D-2481K (909) 274-4672 wjones@mtsac.edu
Tellez, April 26D-2481E (909) 274-6434 atellez@mtsac.edu

Adjunct Faculty


Name Email
Carlson, Frank fcarlson@mtsac.edu
Geary, Kim kgeary@mtsac.edu
Haines, Ashley ahaines@mtsac.edu
Hajialiakbar, Lily lhajialiakbar@mtsac.edu
Hunt, Ryan rhunt1@mtsac.edu
Kremer, Amelia akremer@mtsac.edu
Lamphier, Peg plamphier@mtsac.edu
Matthews, Lisa lmatthews4@mtsac.edu
Melo, Filipe fmelo@mtsac.edu
Melton, Jamahl jmelton5@mtsac.edu
Menzing, Todd tmenzing@mtsac.edu
Meza, Juan jmeza78@mtsac.edu
Okonyan, David dokonyan@mtsac.edu
Page, Rita rpage3@mtsac.edu
Stanfield, Alexa astanfield1@mtsac.edu
Welch, Rosanne rwelch@mtsac.edu