Our Faculty

Photo Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Steve Burgoon
Steve Burgoon Chair & Professor 2457 sburgoon@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5332 
Brian Bouskill
Brian Bouskill Professor 2554 bbouskill@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6827
Keith Batcheller
Keith Batcheller Adjunct Professor   kbatcheller@mtsac.edu  
Alan Dennis
Alan Dennis  Adjunct Professor    adennis6@mtsac.edu  
Edgar Garcia  Edgar Garcia Adjunct Professor    egarcia464@mtsac.edu  
Corinne Hartmann
Corinne Hartmann  Adjunct Professor   chartmann@mtsac.edu  
Tina Howland Tina Howland  Adjunct Professor   thowland@mtsac.edu  
 Patrick Minassian Patrick Minassian Adjunct Professor   pminassian@mtsac.edu  
Josh Reed Josh Reed  Adjunct Professor   jreed10@mtsac.edu