Ask Joe   

Academic Senate Senators


Department or Title Name Email Phone
Accounting and Management Regina Martinez rmartinez298@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5253
Adult Basic Education Donna Necke dnecke@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6325
Aeronautics and Transportation Linda Rogus lrogus@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5007
Agricultural Science Jennifer Hinostroza jhinostroza@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4876
Air Conditioning, Welding, and Water Technology Fred Kobzoff fkobzoff@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5278
Aircraft Maintenance Vacant - -
American Language Vacant - -
Architecture, IDE & Manufacturing Vacant - -
Art History Ellen Caldwell ecaldwell1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4330
Biology Betsy Lawlor elawlor@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4009
Biology Beta Meyer emeyer@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4149
Business Administration Abby Wood awood10@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5464
Chemistry Jenny Leung jleung@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6311
Chemistry Janet Truttmann jtruttmann@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5307
Child Development, Education Lucie Melendez lmelendez17@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5124
Commercial and Entertainment Arts Vacant  - -
Communication Roger Willis rwillis3@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6317
Computer Information Systems Barry Andrews bandrews@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4943
Consumer Science & Design Technologies Carol Impara cimpara@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 3035
Consumer Science & Design Technologies Lisa Amos lamos1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6335
Counseling  MaryBeth Barrios mbarrios@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6623
Counseling Diana Felex dfelix15@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5321
Dance Michelle Shear mshear@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 3420
ACCESS Timothy Engle tengle@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5641
Earth Sciences & Astronomy Hilary Lackey hlackey@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6342
Electronics and Computer Technology Vacant - -
English, Literature and Journalism Christopher Hallsted challstead@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4676
English, Literature and Journalism Jason Kordich jkordich@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4242
EOP&S Hector Sanchez hdsanchez@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5188
ESL Dana Miho dmiho@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5248
Fine Arts Shari Wasson swasson@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4269
Fine Arts Nikki Lewis nlewis@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4316
Fire Technology Vacant - -
Geography, Political Science Dafna Golden dgolden@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4844
History Allie Frickert-Murashige africkert@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4675
History April Tellez-Wagne atellez@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6434
Kinesiology and Athletics Ali Oliver aoliver12@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4342
Kinesiology and Athletics Robert Purcell rpurcell@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6944
Learning Assistance Ema Burman eburman@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4485
Learning Assistance Dianne Rowley drowley@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 3226
Library Eva Rios-Alvarado eriosalvarado@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 5694
Mathematics, Computer Sciences Scott Guth sguth@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 4211
Mathematics, Computer Sciences Marissa Case mcase2@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5783
Medical Services Vacant  -  -
Mental Health Vacant - -
Music Robert Bowen rbowen@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4320
Nursing Billie Lynes blynes@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4191
Nursing Jaime Hooper jhooper@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5170
Older Adults Programs Briseida Ramirez Catalan bramirezcatalan@mtsac.edu -
Physics and Engineering Carolyn Robinson crobinson@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 6333
Physics and Engineering Sarah Nichols snichols3@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4017
Psychology Gene Ano gano@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6306
Public Safety Programs Lance Heard lheard@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4515
Radiologic Technology Vacant - -
Respiratory Therapy Vacant - -
Sign Language Robert Augustus raugustus@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4049
Sociology/Philosophy Karla Hernandez-Magallon khernandezmagallon@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 3935
Theater Christine Cummings ccummings3@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5841
World Languages Luisa Howell lhowell@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4968

 

Non-voting Members

Department or Title Name Email Phone
Academic Senate CTE Liaison Lisa Amos lamos1@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 6335 
Academic Senate Non-Credit Liaison Dalia Chavez - -
Associated Students Alejandra Andas aandas@student.mtsac.edu N/A