Ask Joe   

Academic Senate Senators


Department or Title Name Email Phone
Accounting and Management Regina Martinez rmartinez298@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5253
Adult Basic Education Donna Necke dnecke@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6325
Aeronautics and Transportation Linda Rogus lrogus@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5007
Agricultural Science Jennifer Hinostroza jhinostroza@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4876
Air Conditioning, Welding, and Water Technology Fred Kobzoff fkobzoff@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5278
Aircraft Maintenance Vacant - -
American Language Vacant - -
Architecture, IDE & Manufacturing Vacant - -
Art History Tom Edson tedson@mtsac.edu  -
Biology David Mirman dmirman@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4013
Biology Beta Meyer emeyer@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4149
Business Administration Eric Bladh ebladh1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5189
Chemistry Jenny Leung jleung@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6311
Chemistry Janet Truttmann jtruttmann@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5307
Child Development, Education Tony Henry ahenry@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4645
Commercial and Entertainment Arts Vacant  - -
Communication Roger Willis rwillis3@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6317
Computer Information Systems Sohair Zaki szaki5@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4825
Consumer Science & Design Technologies Carol Impara cimpara@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 3035
Consumer Science & Design Technologies Lisa Amos lamos1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6335
Counseling  Naomi Avila navila25@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6244
Counseling Bernie Somers bsomers@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5972
Dance Michelle Shear mshear@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 3420
ACCESS Timothy Engle tengle@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5641
Earth Sciences & Astronomy Hilary Lackey hlackey@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6342
Electronics and Computer Technology Vacant - -
English, Literature and Journalism Christopher Hallsted challstead@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4676
English, Literature and Journalism Jason Kordich jkordich@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4242
EOP&S Hector Sanchez hdsanchez@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5188
ESL Dana Miho dmiho@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5248
Fine Arts Shari Wasson swasson@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4269
 Fire Technology Vacant - -
Geography, Political Science Sierra Powell spowell@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4670
History Kate Cannon kcannon@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4574
Kinesiology and Athletics Isaac Carter icarter1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6943
Kinesiology and Athletics Vacant - -
Learning Assistance Ema Burman eburman@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4485
Learning Assistance Dianne Rowley drowley@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 3226
Library Pauline Swartz pswartz@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 6600
Mathematics, Computer Sciences Bill Edwards bedwards@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 3270
Mathematics, Computer Sciences Karla Rivas krivas18@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4346
 Medical Services Vacant  -  -
Mental Health Vacant - -
Music Robert Bowen rbowen@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4320
Nursing Michelle Boyer mboyer@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5169
Nursing Jaime Hooper jhooper@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5170
Older Adults Programs Briseida Ramirez Catalan bramirezcatalan@mtsac.edu -
Physics and Engineering Sarah Nichols snichols3@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 4017
Psychology Michael Dowdle mdowdle@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4016
Public Safety Programs Lance Heard lheard@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4515
Radiologic Technology Vacant - -
Respiratory Therapy Vacant - -
Sign Language Robert Augustus raugustus@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4049
Sociology/Philosophy Karla Hernandez-Magallon khernandezmagallon@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 3935
Theater Matthew Burgos mburgos14@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4337
World Languages Luisa Howell lhowell@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4968

 

Non-voting Members

Department or Title Name Email Phone
Academic Senate CTE Liaison Lisa Amos lamos1@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 6335 
Academic Senate Non-Credit Liaison Dalia Chavez - -
Associated Students Jacob Duarte jduarte38@student.mtsac.edu N/A