Academic Senate Executive Board


OFFICERS

Photo Name Title Department Email Phone
Martin Jones-Ramey Martin Jones-Ramey President Business Administration mramey2@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5436
Lina Soto Lina Soto Co-Vice President Counseling lsoto@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5434
Why Didnt you add your pic? Chisa Uyeki Co-Vice President Library cuyeki@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4257
This is a photo of Serena Ott. Serena Ott Secretary World Languages sott1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5433 

  

Directors

Photo Name Title Department Email Phone
 Why Didnt you add your pic? Melinda Bowen  Director Kinesiology mbowen@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 5308
Why Didnt you add your pic? Sun Ezzell Director Learning Assistance sezzell@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6334
Vicki Greco Vicki Greco Director Disabled Student Programs & Services vgreco@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5646
Scott Guth Scott Guth Director Mathematics & Computer Science sguth@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4211
Abby Wood Abby Wood Director Business Administration awood10@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5464
Kristina Allende Kristina Allende Curriculum Liaison English and Literature kallende@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4127
Why Didnt you add your pic? Kelly Rivera Legislative Liaison Political Science krivera32@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6263
  Liesel Reinhart Faculty Professional Development Coordinator Communication lreinhart@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4616

 

 Senators-at-Large

Photo Name Department Email Phone
Scot Childress Scot Childress Mathematics & Computer Science schildress@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 3751
Hong Guo Hong Guo Library hguo@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6490
Why Didnt you add your pic? Tamra Horton English, Literature, & Journalism thortan@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4753
Why Didnt you add your pic? Bruce Nixon Technology & Health bnixon@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4917
Phil Wolf Phil Wolf Physics and Engineering pwolf@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4421

 

 Faculty Association

Photo Name Title Department Email Phone
Eric Kaljumagi Eric Kaljum├Ągi President Learning Assistance ekaljumagi@mtsac.edu

(909) 274 - 5751

(909) 274 - 6225

Joan Sholars Joan Sholars Vice President Mathematics jsholars@mtsac.edu

(909) 274 - 4610

(909) 274 - 5752