Ask Joe   

Academic Senate Executive Board


OFFICERS

Photo Name Title Department Email Phone
Chisa Uyeki President Library cuyeki@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4257
Lance Heard Lance Heard Co-Vice President (Summer 2019) Public Safety lheard@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4515
This is a photo of Serena Ott. Serena Ott Co-Vice President World Languages sott1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5433
Kelly Rivera Kelly Rivera Secretary Political Science krivera32@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6263

  

Directors

Photo Name Title Department Email Phone
Melinda Bowen Melinda Bowen  Director Kinesiology mbowen@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 5308
Sun Ezzell Sun Ezzell Director Learning Assistance sezzell@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6334
Vicki Greco Vicki Greco Director ACCESS vgreco@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5646
Phil Wolf Phil Wolf Director Physics and Engineering pwolf@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4421
Why Didnt you add your pic? Bernie Somers Director Counseling/Veterans bsomers@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5972
Kristina Allende Kristina Allende Curriculum Liaison English and Literature kallende@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4127
Kelly Rivera Kelly Rivera Legislative Liaison Political Science krivera32@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6263
Tania Anders Tania Anders Faculty Professional Development Coordinator Earth Sciences and Astronomy tanders1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4734

 

 Senators-at-Large

Photo Name Department Email Phone
Scot Childress Scot Childress Mathematics & Computer Science schildress@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 3751
Photo of Emily Versace, Counselor & Coordinator Emily Versace Counseling eversace@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6487
Janet Mc Mullin Janet McMullin Mathematics jmcmullin@mtsac.edu (909) 274 -3030
Why Didnt you add your pic? Bruce Nixon Technology & Health bnixon@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4917
Why Didnt you add your pic? Vacant - - (909) 274 - 4421

 

 Faculty Association

Photo Name Title Department Email Phone
Joan Sholars Joan Sholars President Mathematics jsholars@mtsac.edu

(909) 274 - 4610

(909) 274 - 5752

picture of Emily Woolery Emily Woolery Vice President Library ewoolery@mtsac.edu

(909) 274 - 4264