Ask Joe
Menu

Academic Senate Executive Board


Officers

Photo Name Title Department Email Phone
Chisa Uyeki Chisa Uyeki President; 2020-2022 Library cuyeki@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4257
Lance Heard Lance Heard Co-Vice President; 2021-2023 Public Safety lheard@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4515
Kelly Rivera Kelly Rivera Co-Vice President; 2020-2022 Political Science krivera32@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6263
Sarah Nichols Sarah Nichols Secretary; 2021-2022 Physics & Engineering snichols3@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 1407

  

Directors

Photo Name Title Department Email Phone
Sara Mestas 2017 Sara Mestas Director; 2021-2023 Counseling and Leadership smestas@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6349
Nixon Bruce Bruce Nixon Director; 2021-2023 Mental Health bnixon@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4917
Michelle Shear Michelle Shear Director; 2020-2022 Dance mshear@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5611
Phil Wolf Phil Wolf Director; 2021-2023 Physics and Engineering pwolf@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4421
portrait of April Tellez April Tellez Director, 2021-2022 History atellez@mtsac.edu
(909) 274 - 6434

Liaisons and Coordinators

Photo Name Title Department Email Phone
Kristina Allende Kristina Allende Curriculum Liaison; 2020-2022 English and Literature kallende@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4127
Kelly Rivera Kelly Rivera Legislative Liaison; 2020-2022 Political Science krivera32@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6263
Tania Anders Tania Anders Faculty Professional Development Coordinator; 2020-2022  Earth Sciences and Astronomy tanders1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4734

Senators-at-Large

Photo Name Department Term Email Phone
Shiloh Blacksher Shiloh Blacksher Psychology 2020-2022 sblacksher@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4875
Melinda Bowen Melinda Bowen Kinesiology 2021-2023 mbowen@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5308
Joshua Christ Joshua Christ Theater 2021-2022 (finishing a term) jchrist2@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4691
 Lani Ruh Lani Ruh Kinesiology 2021-2023 lruh@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4740
Emily Versace Emily Versace Counseling 2021-2023 eversace@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6487

Faculty Association

Photo Name Title Department Email Phone
Emily Woolery Emily Woolery President; 2021-2023 Library ewoolery@mtsac.edu

(909) 274 - 4264

Mountie Joe Missing for Tamra Horton Tamra Horton Vice President; 2021-2022 English thorton@mtsac.edu

(909) 274 - 4753