Ask Joe
Mt. SAC Emergency Alert

Alert: Mt. SAC has Transitioned to Online Classes and Services (see www.mtsac.edu/online). Learn more about our COVID-19 response at www.mtsac.edu/health.

Academic Senate Executive Board


OFFICERS

Photo Name Title Department Email Phone
Chisa Uyeki President Library cuyeki@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4257
Lance Heard Lance Heard Co-Vice President Public Safety lheard@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4515
Kelly Rivera Kelly Rivera Co-Vice President Political Science krivera32@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6263
Briseida Ramirez-Catalan Briseida Ramirez-Catalan Secretary Older Adult Programs bramirezcatalan@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5433

  

Directors

Photo Name Title Department Email Phone
Melinda Bowen Melinda Bowen  Director Kinesiology mbowen@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 5308
Sun Ezzell Sun Ezzell Director Learning Assistance sezzell@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6334
Michelle Shear Michelle Shear Director Dance mshear@mtsac.edu (909) 274 -5611
Bernie Somers Bernie Somers Director Counseling/Veterans bsomers@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5972
Phil Wolf Phil Wolf Director Physics and Engineering pwolf@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4421
Kristina Allende Kristina Allende Curriculum Liaison English and Literature kallende@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4127
Kelly Rivera Kelly Rivera Legislative Liaison Political Science krivera32@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6263
Tania Anders Tania Anders Faculty Professional Development Coordinator Earth Sciences and Astronomy tanders1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4734

 

 Senators-at-Large

Photo Name Department Email Phone
Shiloh Blacksher Shiloh Blacksher Psychology sblacksher@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4875
 Lani Ruh Lani Ruh Kinesiology lruh@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4740
Sarah Mestas Sara Mestas Counseling smestas@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6349
Why Didnt you add your pic? Bruce Nixon Technology & Health bnixon@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4917
Photo of Emily Versace, Counselor & Coordinator Emily Versace Counseling eversace@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6487

 

 Faculty Association

Photo Name Title Department Email Phone
Joan Sholars Joan Sholars President Mathematics jsholars@mtsac.edu

(909) 274 - 4610

(909) 274 - 5752

picture of Emily Woolery Emily Woolery Vice President Library ewoolery@mtsac.edu

(909) 274 - 4264