Faculty


Full-Time Faculty

Name Phone Email
Albertson, Toni (909) 274-6130 talbertson@mtsac.edu
Allende, Kristina (909) 274-4127 kallende@mtsac.edu
Alvarez, Hansel (909) 274-6362 halvarez@mtsac.edu
Alvarez-Galvan, Maya (909) 274-4524 malvarez-galvan@mtsac.edu
Aquino, Lloyd (909) 274-3105 laquino@mtsac.edu
Arterburn, Pamela (909) 274-5368 parterburn@mtsac.edu
Avila, Rocio (909) 274-3546 roavila@mtsac.edu
Bartman, Syd (909) 274-4718 sbartman@mtsac.edu
Boehner-Staylor, Maya (909) 274-4697 mboehnerstaylor@mtsac.edu
Brantingham, John (909) 274-4860 jbrantingham@mtsac.edu
Cannon, Holly (909) 274-4713 hcannon@mtsac.edu
Churchill, Peter (909) 274-4715 pchurchill@mtsac.edu
Danson, Erin (909) 274-6703 edanson@mtsac.edu
DePaola, Gina (909) 274-4188 gdepaola@mtsac.edu
Dougherty, Michelle (909) 274-3205 mdougherty@mtsac.edu
Edson, Tom (909) 274-4945 tedson@mtsac.edu
Enke, Gary (chair) (909) 274-4712 genke@mtsac.edu
Estrada, Maria (909) 274-3071 mestrada@mtsac.edu
Farve, Debra (909) 274-4664 dfarve@mtsac.edu
Frahs, Paul (909) 274-5271 pfrahs@mtsac.edu
Garrett, Jean (909) 274-4329 jgarrett@mtsac.edu
Gold Wright, Jill (909) 274-4561 jgoldwright@mtsac.edu
Gomez, Francisco (909) 274-3839 fgomez32@mtsac.edu
Hallsted, Christopher (909) 274-4676 challsted@mtsac.edu
Harper, Michael (909) 274-4695 mharper@mtsac.edu
Hight, Lynette (909) 274-4707 lhight@mtsac.edu
Horton, Tamra (909) 274-4753 thorton@mtsac.edu
Karn, Tamara (909) 274-4858 tkarn@mtsac.edu
Kordich, Jason (909) 274-4242 jkordich@mtsac.edu
Leader, Jennifer (909) 274-6313 jleader@mtsac.edu
Loera-Ramirez, Dionne (909) 274-3175 dloera@mtsac.edu
Mageean, Michael (909) 274-4848 mmageean@mtsac.edu
Mc Cormick, Betsy (909) 274-4631 bmccormick@mtsac.edu
McFaul, Jason (909) 274-4716 jdmcfaul@mtsac.edu
Muñiz, Edgar (909) 274-4948 emuniz@mtsac.edu
Myers, Richard (909) 274-6427 rmyers@mtsac.edu
Nazzal, Jane (909) 274-4306 jnazzal@mtsac.edu
O'Brien, Paul (909) 274-4136 pobrien@mtsac.edu
Olds, Jennifer (909) 274-3312 jolds@mtsac.edu
Piluso, Robert (909) 274-4969 rpiluso@mtsac.edu
Quintana-Mullane, Kimberly (909) 274-4757 kquintana-mullane@mtsac.edu
Thomas, James (909) 274-4710 jthomas@mtsac.edu
Weidner, Ned (909) 274-6441 nweidner@mtsac.edu
Whalen, Margaret (909) 274-3923 mwhalen@mtsac.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name Phone Email
Alaei, Bahareh   balaei@mtsac.edu
Atalla, Seema (909) 274-3123 satalla@mtsac.edu
Azul, Amy (909) 274-5077 aazul@mtsac.edu
Betkey, Carly   cbetkey@mtsac.edu
Blean, Nicole   nblean@mtsac.edu
Brandler, Marcielle   mbrandler@mtsac.edu
Buchanan, Shonda   sbuchanan2@mtsac.edu
Buckwalter, Michael (909) 274-3038 mbuckwalter@mtsac.edu
Callaci, Allen (909) 274-3512 acallaci@mtsac.edu
Cascella, Henry (909) 274-3563 hcascella@mtsac.edu
Cavina, Kristan   kcavina@mtsac.edu
Ceniceroz, Jonathan (909) 274-3368 jceniceroz@mtsac.edu
Chaffin, Deborah   dchaffin@mtsac.edu
Chance, Patricia   pchance@mtsac.edu
Chandler, Gregory (909) 274-274-3571 gchandler@mtsac.edu
Cheng, Paul   pcheng21@mtsac.edu
Clark, Carolyn   cclark55@mtsac.edu
Cole, Lois   lcole@mtsac.edu
Cushing, William (909) 274-3247 wcushing@mtsac.edu
Daigre, Victorine   vdaigre@mtsac.edu
Denton, John   jdenton@mtsac.edu
Dillon, Joyce (909) 274-3593 jdillon@mtsac.edu
Erickson, Eric   eerickson@mtsac.edu
Flores, Cynthia (909) 274-3104 cflores@mtsac.edu
Francev, Peter   pfrancev@mtsac.edu
Garavito, Christine   cgaravito2@mtsac.edu
Gonzalez, Michael   mgonzalez585@mtsac.edu
Greenberg, Herschel   hgreenberg@mtsac.edu
Hall, Kathryn (909) 274-3535 khall@mtsac.edu
Hancock, Joy (909) 274-3095 jhancock@mtsac.edu
Hernandez, Justin   jhernandez264@mtsac.edu
Hernandez, Lisa   lsteele@mtsac.edu
Hight, Jeremy   jhight@mtsac.edu
Hight, Lisa   lhight1@mtsac.edu
Holland, Daniel (909) 274-3445 dholland@mtsac.edu
Iskander, Christine   ciskander@mtsac.edu
Johnson, Susan   sjohnson@mtsac.edu
Joshua, Stacey (909) 274-3347 sjoshua@mtsac.edu
Karim, Raina   rkarim@mtsac.edu
Key Ketter, Leah   lkeyketter@mtsac.edu
Lam, Wood (909) 274-3508 wlam@mtsac.edu
Lampert, Karen   klampert@mtsac.edu
Lee, Bianca (909) 274-3274 blee@mtsac.edu
Lennert, Alexander   alennert@mtsac.edu
Lynch, Charlotte (909) 274-3307 cllynch@mtsac.edu
Lynch-Thompson, Candace (909) 274-3315 clynch-thompson@mtsac.edu
Martinez, Suzanne   smartinez243@mtsac.edu
Matthews, Anastasia   amatthews12@mtsac.edu
Mattoon, Mark (909) 274-3125 mdmattoon@mtsac.edu
Mattoon, Michelle (909) 274-3489 mgmattoon@mtsac.edu
Mc Kennon, Anna Lee (909) 274-3549 amckennon@mtsac.edu
McCombs, Curt   cmccombs@mtsac.edu
Montgomery, Forrest   fmontgomery@mtsac.edu
Montoya, Andrea   amontoya28@mtsac.edu
Moore, Barbara   bmoore@mtsac.edu
Mullane, Doug (909) 274-3056 dmullane@mtsac.edu
Mushik, Martin   mmushik@mtsac.edu
Nemeth, Stanley   snemeth@mtsac.edu
Null, Nicholas   nnull@mtsac.edu
Pappas, Gus (909) 274-3121 gpappas@mtsac.edu
Pedroja, Joy   jpedroja@mtsac.edu
Perez-Gonzalez, Jose   jpgonzalez@mtsac.edu
Peterkin, Natalie   npeterkin@mtsac.edu
Pulido, Alejandra   apulido5@mtsac.edu
Ramos, Christopher (909) 274-3048 cramos@mtsac.edu
Redmon, Phil   predmon@mtsac.edu
Reichert, Nicholas   nreichert@mtsac.edu
Romero, Alicia (909) 274-3494 aromero@mtsac.edu
Sanchez, Cynthia (909) 274-3114 csanchez@mtsac.edu
Schorr, Katie   kschorr@mtsac.edu
Sergio, Louis   lsergio@mtsac.edu
Shahisaman, Mohammad   mshahisaman@mtsac.edu
Soohoo-Hui, Anastasia   asoohoohui@mtsac.edu
Spradlin, Sandra (909) 274-3284 sspradlin@mtsac.edu
Staylor, Dan   dstaylor@mtsac.edu
Stefan, John   jstefan@mtsac.edu
Straw, Ellen (909) 274-3211 estraw@mtsac.edu
Tolliver, Trevor   ttolliver@mtsac.edu
Trokkos, Mireille (909) 274-3081 mtouma@mtsac.edu
Vance, Debra   dvance@mtsac.edu
Vargas, Albert   avargas@mtsac.edu
Velasco, Cassandra   cvelasco29@mtsac.edu
Vidales, Divina (909) 274-3108 dvidales@mtsac.edu
Wong, Alexis   awong110@mtsac.edu
Wright, Sheila (909) 274-3568 slwright@mtsac.edu
Yoo, Edward   eyoo4@mtsac.edu
Zeledon, Selena   szeledon@mtsac.edu
Zelt, Steve   szelt@mtsac.edu