Ask Joe
Mt. SAC Emergency Alert

Alert: Mt. SAC has Transitioned to Online Classes and Services (see www.mtsac.edu/online). Learn more about our COVID-19 response at www.mtsac.edu/health.

Faculty


Full-Time

Name Office Email Phone
Barry Andrews 79-2200C bandrews@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4943
John Blyzka 78-2130B jblyzka@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4942
Paul Chiu 78-2130 pchiu7@mtsac.edu (909) 274-5299
Anna Degtyareva 79-2200A adegtyareva@mtsac.edu (909) 274-7500 x3041
Jim Gau 78-2135 jgau@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4841
James Holbert Jr. 78-2130A jholbertjr@mtsac.edu (909) 274-6027
Jaishri Mehta 79-2200D jmehta@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4771
Richard "Rich" Patterson 79-2200F rpatterson@mtsac.edu (909) 274-5168
Dr. Sohair Zaki 79-2200B szaki5@mtsac.edu (909) 274-5482
Victor Zamora 79-2200E vzamora@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4512

Part-Time/Adjunct

Name Email
Theresa Berry tberry@mtsac.edu
John Cameron jcameron4@mtsac.edu
Cynthia Erbe cerbe@mtsac.edu
Corinne Hartmann chartmann@mtsac.edu
Francis Kowalski fkowalski@mtsac.edu
John Lin jlin40@mtsac.edu
Clair Mason cmason@mtsac.edu
Paul Mercier pmercier@mtsac.edu 
Velia Orefice vquintana@mtsac.edu
Ross Paz rpaz7@mtsac.edu
Alexia Sokol asokol@mtsac.edu
Josephine Syiem jsyiem@mtsac.edu
Paul Syiem psyiem@mtsac.edu
Lydia Tran ltran18@mtsac.edu
Gina Zelaya gzelaya@mtsac.edu