Ask Joe   
Mt. SAC Emergency Alert

Alert: Mt. SAC has Transitioned to Online Classes and Services (see www.mtsac.edu/online). Learn more about our COVID-19 response at www.mtsac.edu/health.

Read More

Contact Us


Building 70
Phone: (909) 274-4920
Office Hours: Monday - Thursday 7:00 am - 7:00 pm  | Friday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm

The Child Development Center observes all College Holidays and breaks. During the Summer Session, the Campus and Center are closed on Fridays.

Name Title Email
Tamika Addison Director taddison@mtsac.edu
Guadalupe Hernandez Asst. Director ghernandez161@mtsac.edu
Sharon Wiltz-Cox Administrative Assistant swiltz-cox@mtsac.edu
Deletrice Ranieri Account Clerk II dranieri@mtsac.edu
Kathy Dorr CDC Specialist/Lead Teacher kdorr@mtsac.edu
Erin Gomes CDC Specialist/Lead Teacher egomez142@mtsac.edu
Amy Hilliard CDC Specialist/Lead Teacher ahilliard@mtsac.edu
Lupe Medina CDC Specialist/Lead Teacher lmedina@mtsac.edu
Rosa Ortiz CDC Specialist/Lead Teacher rortiz@mtsac.edu
Shoko Shiroma CDC Specialist/Lead Teacher sshiroma@mtsac.edu
Anita Valdez CDC Specialist/Lead Teacher avaldez-castro@mtsac.edu