Ask Joe
Menu

Contact Us


CDC Office Information

Hours Phone Location Email
Mon. - Thu. | 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri. | 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(909) 274-4920(Voicemail only) tinyurl.com/cdcvirtualassistance cdc70@mtsac.edu


Note
Virtual Assistance

Effective immediately, the Child Development Center will be operating remotely due to the Corona Virus. While our physical office will be closed, live virtual assistance will be provided through Zoom via computer or mobile device during regular business hours Mon. - Fri. 8am to 4pm. To chat with one of our front desk staff, simply click on the Virtual Assistance button below or dial the toll free number listed.  Once you are connected, you will be placed in a virtual waiting room until one of our staff is able to speak or chat with you. Please be patient. 

Virtual Assistance

https://cccconfer.zoom.us/j/5711121322 

Telephone:  +1 (669) 900-6833

    Meeting ID: 571 112 1322 

Hours: Mon. - Fri. 8am to 4pm


The Child Development Center observes all College Holidays and breaks. During the Summer Session, the Campus and Center are closed on Fridays.
Name Title Email
Tamika Addison Director taddison@mtsac.edu
Guadalupe Hernandez Asst. Director ghernandez161@mtsac.edu
Sharon Wiltz-Cox Administrative Assistant III swiltz-cox@mtsac.edu
Shantel Garcia Administrative Specialist I sgarcia466@mtsac.edu
Deletrice Ranieri Program Account Technician dranieri@mtsac.edu
Guadalupe Medina Education Coordinator gmedina@mtsac.edu
Belinda De La Torre CDC Specialist/ Lead Teacher bdelatorre12@mtsac.edu
Kathy Dorr CDC Specialist/Lead Teacher kdorr@mtsac.edu
Erin Gomez CDC Specialist/Lead Teacher egomez142@mtsac.edu
Amy Hilliard CDC Specialist/Lead Teacher ahilliard@mtsac.edu
Rosa Ortiz CDC Specialist/Lead Teacher rortiz@mtsac.edu
Shoko Shiroma CDC Specialist/Lead Teacher sshiroma@mtsac.edu
Anita Valdez-Castro CDC Specialist/Lead Teacher avaldez-castro@mtsac.edu
Rajni Chawla Registration Specialist (funding families A- F, Fee Base) rchawla@mtsac.edu
Blanca Moreno-Haq Registration Specialist (funding families G-N) bmoreno31@mtsac.edu
Melly De Leon Registration Specialist (funding families N-Z) mdeleon@mtsac.edu