Ask Joe   

Business Division Staff Directory


Division Office Information

LOCATION PHONE FAX
Building 77-2000 (909) 274 - 4600 (909) 274 - 2936

Division Office Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Jennifer Galbraith Dean jgalbraith@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4649 
Dr. Fawaz Al-Malood Associate Dean almalood@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4949
Linda Monteilh Administrative Secretary lmonteilh@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5120
Mary McGee Administrative Secretary mmcgee10@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4656
Obdulia Reynoso Administrative Specialist II oreynoso@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5190
Adriana Jimenez Administrative Specialist I  ajimenez44@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5899
Joe Vasquez Academic Network Administrator jvasquez@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4700
Selene Lopez Foods Lab Technician slopez1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5915
Marianne Lima Foods Lab Technician mlima7@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5360
Margaret Speak Foods Lab Technician mspeak@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5360
Alex Carrillo Foods Lab Technician acarrillo74@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5361
Dawn Finley Career Specialist dfinley@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5608

Full Time Faculty

Name Department Office Location Email Phone
Dr. Esha Ahmed BUSC  78-3190D eahmed4@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5690
Lisa Amos FCS 78-2190C lamos1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6335
Barry Andrews CIS 79-2200C bandrews@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4943 
Bob Bates BUSA 79-3200E bbates6@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6791
John Blyzka CIS 79-2200B jblyzka@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4942
Christina Cammayo NF 78-1120A ccamayo@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6793
Susan Chavez HRM 78-1120F schavez100@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6794
Paul Chiu CIS 78-2130A pchiu7@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5299
Dr. Maria Davis FASH 78-2190A mdavis@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4967
Anna Degtyareva CIS 79-2200A adegtyareva@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 7500 x 3041
Derek Dokter BUSM 79-3200D ddokter@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6390
Brenda Domico BUSA 79-3200C bdomico@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4905
Shelley Doonan HRM 78-1120E sdoonan@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4856
Dr. Amrik Singh Dua BUSC 78-3190B adua@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4612
Elisabeth Eatman ID 13-1250 eeatman@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6336
Sheila Espy FASH 78-2190B sespy@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4511
Edwin Estes, Esq. BUSR 78-3190B eestes@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6428
Jim Gau CIS 78-2130B jgau@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4841
Estella Mejia-Gonzalez CHLD 73-1801C emejiagonzalez@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4902
Richard Hanna CUL 77-1120E rhanna5@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5059
Tony Henry CHLD 73-1801D ahenry@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4645
James Holbert CIS 78-2130A jholbert@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6027
Doug Hughey CHLD 73-1801B hughey@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4691
Carol Impara NF 78-1120B cimpara@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 7500 x 3035
Dr. Ralph Jagodka BUSM 79-3200D rjagodka@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 7500 x 3945
Darlene Landeros CHLD 73-1801C dlanderos@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4912
Regina Martinez BUSM 79-3200B rmartinez298@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5253
Tom McFarland BUSM 79-3200A tmcfarland@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4909
Daniel McGeough BUSA 79-3200A dmcgeough@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4910
Catherine McKee, Esq. BUSL 78-3190A cmckee@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4907
Jaishri Mehta CIS 79-2200D jmehta@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4771
Lucie Melendez CHLD 73-1801C lmelendez17@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5124
Jean Metter NF 78-1120C jmetter@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5330
Rich Patterson CIS 79-2200F rpatterson@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5168
Cecilia Thay CHLD 73-1801A cthay@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4369
Niki Tran ID 13-1250 ntran@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6488
Steve Valdes BUSA 79-3200E svaldes3@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6795
Louis Vayo II BUSC 78-3190D lvao@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5189
Sandra Weatherilt NF 78-1120D sweatherilt@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4684
Abby Wood, Esq. PLGL 78-3190C awood10@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5464
Dr. Sohair Zaki CIS 79-2200B szaki5@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4825
Victor Zamora CIS 79-2200E vzamora@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4512

High School Articulation/ROP

77-2050
(909) 274- 2519
High School Articulation

Name Title Email Phone
Marie Tyra Project Director mtyra@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5252 
Marlene Ward Administrative Specialist II mward@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5405
Claudia Wittenberg  Articulation Support cwittenberg@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4866
Veronica Davidson Articulation Support davidson@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5893
Christine Nagata Articulation Support cnagata@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5893

Center of Excellence

Name Title Location Email Phone
Juan Madrigal Assistant Director 21D jmadrigal@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5409
Kristen Moore COE Support  21D kmoore42@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6010
Child Development Center

Building 70
(909) 274 - 4920
  Monday - Thursday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
mtsac.edu/cdc/

Name Title Email Phone
Tamika Addison Director taddison@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4920
Guadalupe Hernandez Assistant Director ghernandez161@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5180
Sharon Wiltz-Cox Administrative Specialist IV swiltz@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5916
Shantel Garcia Administrative Specialist I sgarcia466@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6507
Belinda De La Torre Child Development Specialist bdelatorre12@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5393
Kathy Dorr Child Development Specialist kdorr@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6513
Erin Gomez Child Development Specialist egomez142@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5183
Amy Hilliard Child Development Specialist ahilliard@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4920
Guadalupe Medina Child Development Specialist lmedina@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6512
Rosa Ortiz Child Development Specialist rortiz@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6519
Deletrice Ranieri Program Account Technician dranieri@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4920
Shoko Shiroma Child Development Specialist sshiroma@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6524
Anita Valdez-Castro Child Development Specialist avaldez-castro@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6523
Rajni Chawla Registration Specialist rchawla@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6538
Melly DeLeon-Ramos Registration Specialist mdeleon@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4931
Blanca Moreno-Haq Registration Specialist bmoreno@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5839

Business Division Computer Lab

M-Th 8 AM-8 PM, F 8 AM-3 PM
77-2010
(909) 274 - 4701
(909) 274 - 2936

Name Title Location Email Phone
Robert Stubbe Computer Facility Coordinator 77-2400B rstubbe@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4385
Kamilia Elkoussey Computer Facility Coordinator 77-2400B kelkoussy@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5128
Mark Conrad Computer Facility Coordinator 77-2400 mconrad@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6322
Brandon Gillett Lab Tech 77-2400 bgillett@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4928
Vacant Lab Tech 77-2400    
Amalia Wolf Lab Tech 77-2400 awolf@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4608

Perkins Grant Office

Name Title Location Office Hours Email Phone
Lisa Amos Faculty Coordinator 77-2050B   lamos1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6335   
Carole Stevens Administrative Specialist IV 77-2050B   cstevens@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 4941
Laurie Maas Administrative Specialist 77-2050 M-W 8 AM- 1 PM Th 8 AM- 12 PM  lmaas@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4294

Strong Workforce

Name Title Location Email Phone
Dejah Swingle Director, Strong Workforce Initiatives 77-2050D dswingle@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5894    
Jacinta Jocson Projects Specialist 77-2050 jjocson@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5847