Business Division Staff Directory


Division Office Information

LOCATION PHONE FAX
Building 77-2000 (909) 274 - 4600 (909) 274 - 2936

Division Office Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Jennifer Galbraith Dean jgalbraith@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4649 
Dr. Fawaz Al-Malood Associate Dean almalood@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4949
Linda Monteilh Administrative Secretary lmonteilh@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5120
Mary Garcia Administrative Secretary mgarcia76@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4656
Obdulia Reynoso Administrative Specialist II oreynoso@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5190
Adriana Jimenez Administrative Specialist I  ajimenez44@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5899
Joe Vasquez Academic Network Administrator jvasquez@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4700
Selene Lopez Foods Lab Technician slopez1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5915
Catherine Sengsourichanh Foods Lab Technician csengsourichanh@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5915
Marianne Lima Foods Lab Technician mlima7@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5360
Margaret Speak Foods Lab Technician mspeak@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5360
Alex Carrillo Foods Lab Technician acarrillo74@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5361
Calin Pahle Foods Lab Technician cpahle@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5361
Dawn Finley Career Services Specialist dfinley@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5608
Jacinta Jocson Projects Specialist jjocson@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5847

Full Time Faculty

Name Department Office Location Email Phone
Barry Andrews CIS 79-2200C bandrews@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4943 
Esha Ahmed BUSC  78-3190D eahmed4@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5690
Bob Bates BUSA 79-3200E bbates6@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6791
Eric Bladh PLGL 78-3190A ebladh1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5189
John Blyzka CIS 79-2200B jblyzka@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4942
Christina Cammayo NF 78-1120A ccamayo@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6793
Susan Chavez HRM 78-1120F schavez100@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6794
Paul Chiu CIS 78-2130A pchiu7@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5299
Dr. Maria Davis FASH 78-2190A mdavis@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4967
Anna Degtyareva CIS 79-2200A adegtyareva@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 7500 x 3041
Brenda Domico BUSA 79-3200B bdomico@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4905
Shelley Doonan HRM 78-1120E sdoonan@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4856
Dr. Amrik Singh Dua BUSC 78-3190E adua@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4612
Elisabeth Eatman ID 13-1250 eeatman@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6336
Sheila Espy FASH 78-2190B sespy@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4511
Edwin Estes, Esq. BUSR 78-3190B eestes@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6428
Jim Gau CIS 78-2130B jgau@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4841
Estella Mejia-Gonzalez CHLD 73-1801C emejiagonzalez@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4902
Tony Henry CHLD 73-1801D ahenry@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4645
James Holbert CIS 78-2130A jholbert@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6027
Doug Hughey CHLD 73-1801B hughey@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4691
Carol Impara NF 78-1120B cimpara@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 7500 x 3035
Dr. Ralph Jagodka BUSM 79-3200D rjagodka@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 7500 x 3945
Martin Jones-Ramey,Esq.  PLGL 78-3190A mramey2@mtsac.edu (909) 274-5189
Darlene Landeros CHLD 73-1801C dlanderos@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4912
Lisa Amos FCS 78-2190C lamos1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6335
Regina Martinez BUSM 79-3200D rmartinez298@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5253
Tom McFarland BUSM 79-3200A tmcfarland@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4909
Daniel McGeough BUSA 79-3200C dmcgeough@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4910
Catherine McKee, Esq. BUSL 78-3190A cmckee@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4907
Jaishri Mehta CIS 79-2200D jmehta@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4771
Lucie Melendez CHLD 73-1801C lmelendez17@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5124
Jean Metter NF 78-1120C jmetter@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5330
Rich Patterson CIS 79-2200F rpatterson@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5168
Cecilia Thay CHLD 73-1801A cthay@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4369
Niki Tran ID 13-1250 ntran@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6488
Steve Valdes BUSA 79-3200E svaldes3@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6795
Louis Vayo II BUSC 78-3190D lvao@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5189
Sandra Weatherilt NF 78-1120D sweatherilt@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4684
Kisha Williamson CHLD 73-1801A kwilliamson@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4633
Abby Wood, Esq. PLGL 78-3190C awood10@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5464
Dr. Sohair Zaki CIS 79-2200B szaki5@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4825
Victor Zamora CIS 79-2200E vzamora@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4512

High School Articulation/ROP

77-2050
(909) 274- 2519
High School Articulation

Name Title Email Phone
Marie Tyra Project Director mtyra@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5252 
Marlene Ward Articulation Support mward@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5405
Claudia Wittenberg  Articulation Support cwittenberg@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4866

Center of Excellence

Name Title Location Email Phone
Lori Sanchez Director 21D lsanchez144@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6106
Juan Madrigal Assistant Director 21D jmadrigal@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5409
Kristen Moore COE Support  21D kmoore42@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6010

Child Development Center

Name Title Office Location Office Hours Email Website Phone
Tamika Addison Director Building 70 M-Th 7 AM-6 PM, F 7 AM-5PM taddison@mtsac.edu Child Development Center (909) 274 - 4920
Guadalupe Hernandez Assistant Director Building 70   ghernandez161@mtsac.edu   (909) 274 - 5180

Business Division Computer Lab

M-Th 8 AM-8 PM, F 8 AM-3 PM
77-2010
(909) 274 - 4701
(909) 274 - 2936

Name Title Location Email Phone
Robert Stubbe Computer Facility Coordinator 77-2400B rstubbe@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4385
Kamilia Elkoussey Computer Facility Coordinator 77-2400B kelkoussy@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5128
Mark Conrad Computer Facility Coordinator 77-2400 mconrad@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6322
Brandon Gillett Lab Tech 77-2400 bgillett@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4928
David Gordon Lab Tech 77-2400 dgordon7@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6822
Amalia Wolf Lab Tech 77-2400 awolf@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4608

Perkins Grant Office

Name Title Location Office Hours Email Phone
Lisa Amos Faculty Coordinator 77-2050B   lamos1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6335   
Karen Newsome Administrative Specialist IV 77-2050B M-F 8:30 AM - 5 PM knewsome1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5407
Laurie Maas Administrative Specialist 77-2050 M-W 8 AM- 1 PM Th 8 AM- 12 PM  lmaas@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4294