Ask Joe   

Certificate Application Questions


For further information, please contact your program's Department Chairs/Department Coordinators listed below:

Major/Subject Name Email Phone
Accounting Brenda Domico Bdomico@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4905
Business Management Tom McFarland tmcfarland@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4909
Child Development Darlene Landeros DLanderos@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4912
Child Development Tony Henry thenry@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4645
Computer Information Systems  Barry Andrews bandrews@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4943
Culinary Arts  Shelley Doonan SDoonan@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4856
Family & Consumer Sciences  Lisa Amos lamos1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6335 
Fashion  Sheila Espy sespy@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4511 
Hospitality & Restaurant Management  Shelley Doonan SDoonan@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4856
Interior Design Niki Tran ntran@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6488
Nutrition  Carol Impara CImpara@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 7500 x 3035 
Paralegal  Abby Wood awood10@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 5464
Real Estate  Edwin Estes eestes@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6428