Ask Joe
Mt. SAC Emergency Alert

Alert: Mt. SAC has Transitioned to Online Classes and Services (see www.mtsac.edu/online). Learn more about our COVID-19 response at www.mtsac.edu/health.

Certificate Application Questions


For further information, please contact your program's Department Chairs/Department Coordinators listed below:

Major/Subject Name Email Phone
Accounting Brenda Domico bdomico@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4905
Business Management Regina Martinez rmartinez298@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4909
Child Development Darlene Landeros dlanderos@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4912
Child Development Tony Henry thenry@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4645
Computer Information Systems  Barry Andrews bandrews@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4943
Culinary Arts  Shelley Doonan sdoonan@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4856
Family & Consumer Sciences  Lisa Amos lamos1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6335 
Fashion  Dr. Maria Davis mdavis@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4511 
Hospitality Management  Shelley Doonan sdoonan@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4856
Interior Design Elisabeth Eatman eeatman@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6336
Nutrition  Carol Impara cimpara@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 7500 x 3035 
Paralegal  Abby Wood awood10@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 5464
Real Estate  Edwin Estes eestes@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6428