Ask Joe
Mt. SAC Emergency Alert

Alert: Mt. SAC has Transitioned to Online Classes and Services (see www.mtsac.edu/online). Learn more about our COVID-19 response at www.mtsac.edu/health.

Faculty


Full-Time Faculty

Name Title Office Email Phone
Ellen C. Caldwell Professor Building 26D–2481-O ecaldwell1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4330
Sandra Esslinger Department Chair Building 26D–2481-P sesslinger@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4946
Cristina Hernandez Professor Building 26D-2481-P chernandez@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4321
Mary McGuire  Professor Building 26D–2481-O mmcguire10@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5435

Adjunct Faculty

Name Title Office Email
Monica Eastridge Professor Building 26D–2481B  meastridge@mtsac.edu
Thomas Edson Professor Emeritus
Building 26D–2481B tedson@mtsac.edu
Deana Hight Professor Building 26D–2481B dhight@mtsac.edu
Alison Holmes Professor Building 26D–2481B aholmes12@mtsac.edu
Shauna Hruby Professor Building 26D–2481B shruby@mtsac.edu
Tricia Salomone Professor Building 26D–2481B tsalomone@mtsac.edu
Natalie Solodjagin Professor Building 26D–2481B nsolodjagin@mtsac.edu

Affiliated Faculty and Staff

Name Title Office Email Phone
Gary Enke Professor, English 26D-1471A genke@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4706
Ann Lee Grimstad Professor, History Building 26D–2481K agrimstad@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4567
Daisy Basurto Program Counselor Building 9B–253 dbasurto1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6972