Mt. SAC Important Message

Beginning Summer Intersession, Covid-19 vaccinations are encouraged, but not required. Learn more about our safety guidelines at www.mtsac.edu/covid19

Menu

Faculty


Full-Time Faculty

Name Title Office Email Phone
Ellen C. Caldwell Professor Building 26D–2481-O ecaldwell1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4330
Sandra Esslinger Professor Building 26D–2481-P sesslinger@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4946
Cristina Hernandez Professor and Chair Building 26D-2481-P chernandez@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4321
Mary McGuire  Professor Building 26D–2481-O mmcguire10@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5435

Adjunct Faculty

Name Title Office Email
Shannon Chestnut Professor Building 26D–2481B schestnut1@mtsac.edu
Monica Eastridge Professor Building 26D–2481B  meastridge@mtsac.edu
Deana Hight Professor Building 26D–2481B dhight@mtsac.edu
Alison Holmes Professor Building 26D–2481B aholmes12@mtsac.edu
Shauna Hruby Professor Building 26D–2481B shruby@mtsac.edu
Gladys Preciado Professor Building 26D–2481B gpreciado12@mtsac.edu
Tricia Salomone Professor Building 26D–2481B tsalomone@mtsac.edu
Natalie Solodjagin Professor Building 26D–2481B nsolodjagin@mtsac.edu
Cristin Wills Professor Building 26D–2481B cwills2@mtsac.edu

Affiliated Faculty and Staff

Name Title Office Email Phone
Ann Lee Grimstad Professor, History Building 26D–2481K agrimstad@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4567
Daisy Basurto Program Counselor Building 9B–253 dbasurto1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6972