Faculty


Name Office Location Email Phone
Hirohito Kuroki 13-2256 hkuroki@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5037
Ignacio Sardinas 13-2554 isardinas@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4805

 

Staff


Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Jamaika Fowler Program Counselor 9B-289 jfowler@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5682
Toni Franco Administrative Specialist 28B-102A tfranco@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6820

 

Adjunct Faculty


Name Title Email
Marisol Chinchilla Professor mchinchilla@mtsac.edu
Gale Fields Professor gfields@mtsac.edu
Kevin Griendling Professor kgriendling@mtsac.edu
David Kataoka Professor dkataoka2@mtsac.edu
Kevin-Tu Le Professor kle18@mtsac.edu
Jeffrey Lenox Professor jlenox@mtsac.edu
Pison Netsawang Professor pnetsawang@mtsac.edu