Ask Joe
Mt. SAC Emergency Alert

Alert: Mt. SAC has Transitioned to Online Classes and Services (see www.mtsac.edu/online). Learn more about our COVID-19 response at www.mtsac.edu/health.

Faculty


Full-Time

  Name Office Location Email Phone
Hirohito Kuroki Hirohito Kuroki 13-2256 hkuroki@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5037
Ignacio Sardinas Ignacio Sardinas 13-2554 isardinas@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4805


Part-Time/Adjunct

Name Email
Marisol Chinchilla mchinchilla@mtsac.edu
Gale Fields gfields@mtsac.edu
Kevin Griendling kgriendling@mtsac.edu
David Kataoka dkataoka2@mtsac.edu
Kevin-Tu Le kle18@mtsac.edu
Jeffrey Lenox jlenox@mtsac.edu
Pison Netsawang pnetsawang@mtsac.edu


Staff


Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Jamaika Fowler Program Counselor 9B-289 jfowler@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5682
Toni Franco Administrative Specialist 28B-102A tfranco@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6820