Ask Joe   

Faculty


Full-time

Photo Name Title Office Location Email Phone
 Bobby Bates Bobby Bates Accounting Professor, MBA 18B-1 bbates6@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6791
  Derek Dokter Business Management Professor 79-3200D ddokter@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6390
Picture of Brenda Domico Brenda Domico Department Co-Chair & Professor, CMA, MBA 18B-2 bdomico@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4905
Ralph Jagodka Dr. Ralph F. Jagodka Business Management Professor 79-3200D rjagodka@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 7500 x3945
Regina Martinez Regina Martinez Co-Chair & Professor, Business Management 79-3200B rmartinez298@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5253
Tom McFarland Tom McFarland Business Management Professor 79-3200A tmcfarland@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4909
Dan McGeough Image Daniel McGeough Accounting Professor, CPA 18B-1 dmcgeough@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4910
Steven Valdes Steven Valdes Accounting  Professor, CPA 18B-1 svaldes3@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6795


Adjunct/Part-time

Name Title Email
Sam Atherton Business Management Professor satherton@mtsac.edu
Virginia Bartz Business Management Professor vbarts@mtsac.edu
Kelley Blosser Business Management Professor kblosser@mtsac.edu
Michael Brown Accounting Professor mmbrown@mtsac.edu
Edward Freeland Accounting Professor efreeland@mtsac.edu
Charles Freeman Business Management Professor cfreeman15@mtsac.edu
Thomas Hoekstra Accounting Professor thoekstra@mtsac.edu
Nelson Ildefonso Accounting Professor nildefonso@mtsac.edu
Chie Ishihara Business Management Professor cishihara@mtsac.edu
Tanysha Laney Business Management Professor tlaney1@mtsac.edu
David Little Accounting Professor dlittle2@mtsac.edu
Henry Quintero Accounting Professor hquintero3@mtsac.edu
Geng (James) Qu Business Management Professor james.qu@mtsac.edu
Kathy Salata Business Management Professor ksalata@mtsac.edu
Sandeep Sandu Business Management Professor ssandhu@mtsac.edu
Jorge Silva Business Management Professor jsilva90@mtsac.edu
Samuel Simmons Business Management Professor ssimmons6@mtsac.edu
Tamara St. John Accounting Professor tstjohn@mtsac.edu
Richard Tassone Business Management Professor rtassone@mtsac.edu
Laura Tracey Business Management Professor ltracey@mtsac.edu
Phat Truong Accounting Professor ptruong27@mtsac.edu
 Avo Yousefian Accounting Professor ayousefian@mtsac.edu