Ask Joe
Mt. SAC Emergency Alert

Alert: Mt. SAC has Transitioned to Online Classes and Services (see www.mtsac.edu/online). Learn more about our COVID-19 response at www.mtsac.edu/health.

Faculty


Full-Time

  Name Office Location Email Phone
Byron Strope Byron Strope 28A-102P bstrope@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4772 
David Yost David Yost 28-102E dyost@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4773
 Marcos Felix Marcos Felix   mfelix3@mtsac.edu  


Part-Time/Adjunct

Name Email
Michael Buechler mbuelcheler@mtsac.edu
Mario Delgado mdelgado80@mtsac.edu
Christopher Ohshita cohshita@mtsac.edu
Jose Ortiz jortiz2@mtsac.edu
Vui "James Kim" Tram vtram@mtsac.edu
John Urchasko jurchasko@mtsac.edu
Ronald Vasquez rvasquez79@mtsac.edu
Don Wade dwade6@mtsac.edu