Ask Joe
Mt. SAC Emergency Alert

Alert: Mt. SAC has Transitioned to Online Classes and Services (see www.mtsac.edu/online). Learn more about our COVID-19 response at www.mtsac.edu/health.

Contact Us


Full Time Faculty

Name Program Office Location Email Phone
Mario Hernandez Air Conditioning/Refrigeration 28A-101E mhernandez620@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4750
Fred Kobzoff Air Conditioning/Refrigeration 69 -27 fkobzoff@mtsac.edu (909) 274-5278
John Kuchta Welding 69-10B jkuchta@mtsac.edu (909) 274-5465
Lanny Richardson 
(Department Chair)
Air Conditioning/Refrigeration 69 -20A lrichardson@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4639
Darrow Soares Air Conditioning/Refrigeration 69 -20 dsoares@mtsac.edu (909) 274-6438
Raul Tapia Welding 69 rtapia@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4639


Staff

Name Office Location Email Phone
David Hering 69 -23 dhering@mtsac.edu (909) 274-5106
Nick Smith 69 -23 nsmith@mtsac.edu   (909) 274-5137