Menu

Faculty


Full-Time

  Name Program Title Office Location Email Phone
Mario Hernandez Mario Hernandez Air Conditioning & Refrigeration Professor 69-6927 mhernandez620@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5291
Fred Kobzoff Fred Kobzoff Air Conditioning/Building Automation Department Chair & Professor 69-27 fkobzoff@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5278
Lanny Richardson Lanny Richardson Air Conditioning/Building Automation Professor 69-20A lrichardson@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4639
Dan Garcia Dan Garcia Welding Professor 69-10A djgarcia@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4638
Raul Tapia Raul Tapia Welding Professor 69-10B rtapia@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4720
John Kuchta John Kuchta Welding Department Chair & Professor 69-10B jkuchta@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5465

Part-Time/Adjunct

  Name Program Email
  Art Cadena Air Conditioning & Refrigeration acadena6@mtsac.edu
  Christian Gallardo Welding cgallardo8@mtsac.edu
  John Lane Air Conditioning/Building Automation jlane@mtsac.edu
  Randy Montes Welding rmontes19@mtsac.edu
  Brian Mulick Welding bmulick@mtsac.edu
David Mark David Mark Welding dmark@mtsac.edu
  Alexander Plank Welding aplank@mtsac.edu
Darrow Soares Darrow Soares, Professor Emeritus Air Conditioning/Building Automation dsoares@mtsac.edu

Staff

  Name Program Title Office Location Email Phone
David Hering David Hering Air Conditioning & Refrigeration Equipment Technician 69-23 dhering@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5106
Famm Douangchampa Famm Douangchampa Welding Equipment Technician 69-13 fdouangchampa@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4154
Randy Montes Randy Montes Welding Lab Technician 69-13 rmontes19@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4220
Will Daland Will Daland Air Conditioning/Building/Welding Program Counselor 9B-272 wdaland@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5939