Ask Joe
Mt. SAC Emergency Alert

Alert: Mt. SAC has Transitioned to Online Classes and Services (see www.mtsac.edu/online). Learn more about our COVID-19 response at www.mtsac.edu/health.

Faculty


Full-Time

  Name Program Title Office Location Email Phone
Mario Hernandez Mario Hernandez Air Conditioning & Refrigeration Professor 69-6927 mhernandez620@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5291
Fred Kobzoff Fred Kobzoff Air Conditioning/Building Automation Professor 69-27 fkobzoff@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5278
Lanny Richardson Lanny Richardson Air Conditioning/Building Automation Department Chair & Professor 69-20A lrichardson@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4639
Dan Garcia Dan Garcia Welding Department Co-Chair & Professor 69-10A djgarcia@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4638
Raul Tapia Raul Tapia Welding Professor 69-10B rtapia@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4720
John Kuchta John Kuchta Welding Professor 69-10B jkuchta@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5465

Part-Time/Adjunct

  Name Program Email
  Art Cadena Air Conditioning & Refrigeration acadena6@mtsac.edu
  Rick Creed Air Conditioning/Building Automation rcreed@mtsac.edu
Ben Eisley Ben Eisley, Professor Emeritus Welding beisley@mtsac.edu
  John Lane Air Conditioning/Building Automation jlane@mtsac.edu
  Brian Mulick Welding bmulick@mtsac.edu
Dan Londo Daniel Londo Welding dlondo@mtsac.edu
Dan Ossendorf Daniel Osendorf Welding dosendorf@mtsac.edu
Fayez Khattar Fayez Khattar Welding fkhattar@mtsac.edu
Miguel Mendoza Miguel Mendoza Welding mmendoza163@mtsac.edu
David Mark David Mark Welding dmark@mtsac.edu
Darrow Soares Darrow Soares, Professor Emeritus Air Conditioning/Building Automation dsoares@mtsac.edu

Staff

  Name Program Title Office Location Email Phone
David Hering David Hering Air Conditioning & Refrigeration Equipment Technician 69-23 dhering@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5106
Nicholas Smith Nicholas Smith Building Automation Equipment Assistant 69-23 nsmith6@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5137
Famm Douangchampa Famm Douangchampa Welding Lab Technician 69-13 fdouangchampa@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4154
Randy Montes Randy Montes Welding Lab Technician 69-13 rmontes19@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4220
Will Daland Will Daland Air Conditioning/Building/Welding Program Counselor 9B-272 wdaland@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5939