Associated Students Officers

Read the Job Descriptions to learn more about each position. To contact the Associated Student Leader Office, please call (909) 274-4998.

Executive Board

Position Name E-mail
President Shadiyah Omar nomar1@student.mtsac.edu
Vice President Maricela Vasquez mvasquez2@student.mtsac.edu
Senate Chair Nicholas Ibarra nibarra8@student.mtsac.edu
Senate Chair Richmond Tang rtang22@student.mtsac.edu
Inter Club Council Co-Chair Jesus Garcia jgarcia216@student.mtsac.edu
Inter Club Council Co-Chair (Interim) Sabrina Magana  smagana10@student.mtsac.edu
Inter Club Council Secretary (Ex-officio) Geo Castillo gcastillo16@student.mtsac.edu
Student Trustee (Ex-officio) Gabriel Alfaro malfaro25@student.mtsac.edu

Senate

Position Name E-mail
Academic Senator Jazmine Heredia jheredia18@student.mtsac.edu
Activities Senator* Gloria Barrera gbarrera@student.mtsac.edu
Activities Senator*    
Arts Senator* Jessica Heredia jheredia17@student.mtsac.edu
Athletics Senator*    
Campus Community Senator    
Cross-Cultural Senator*    
Elections Senator    
Environmental Senator*    
Faculty Relations Senator Jacob Duarte jduarte38@student.mtsac.edu
Finance Senator Richmond Tang rtang22@student.mtsac.edu
Inter Club Council Senator*    
Political Senator Nicholas Ibarra nibarra8@student.mtsac.edu
Publicity Senator*    
STEM Senator Kevin Chu kchu41@student.mtsac.edu
Student Services Senator Tatianna Alonso tgarciaalonso@student.mtsac.edu

* These positions serve on the Activities Committee

Student Court

Position Name E-mail
Chief Justice Emily Hellmold ehellmold@student.mtsac.edu
Associate Justice Ignacio Mejia imejia15@student.mtsac.edu
Associate Justice Donna Vazquez dvazquez12@student.mtsac.edu
Associate Justice Luis Vasquez lvazquez39@student.mtsac.edu
Associate Justice