Ask Joe
Menu

Associated Students Officers

Read the Job Descriptions to learn more about each position. To contact the Associated Student Leader Office, please call (909) 274-4998.

Executive Board

Position Name E-mail
President  Hugo Fulcheri  AssociatedStudentsPresident@mtsac.edu 
Vice President  Laura Velasco  lvelasco22@student.mtsac.edu
President Support Student Representative  VACANT  
Senate Chair Victoria Streitenberger vstreitenberger@student.mtsac.edu
Senate Chair  Valerie Menna  vmenna@student.mtsac.edu 
Inter Club Council Co-Chair  Courtney Darcy  cdarcy@student.mtsac.edu 
Inter Club Council Co-Chair  VACANT  
Inter Club Council Secretary (Ex-officio)  Nicole Espino  nespino1@student.mtsac.edu
Student Trustee (Ex-officio)  Sophia Ruiz       sruiz75@student.mtsac.edu 
     

Senate

Position Name E-mail
Academic Senator  Khang Vo  kvo27@student.mtsac.edu
Activities Senator* Alexa (Maria) Ruiz  mruiz204@student.mtsac.edu
Activities Senator*  (Interim) Maria Iglesias Vasquez miglesiasvasquez@student.mtsac.edu
Arts Senator* Hannah Esqueda  hesqueda2@student.mtsac.edu 
Athletics Senator* Emma Salazar  esalazar62@student.mtsac.edu 
Campus Community Senator                      Valerie Menna  vmenna@student.mtsac.edu 
Cross-Cultural Senator* Dominique Koesno  dkoesno@student.mtsac.edu 
Elections Senator Elijah Romero eromero93@student.mtsac.edu
Environmental Senator* Guillermo Maldonado gmaldonado28@student.mtsac.edu
Faculty Relations Senator Leonardo Rojas  lrojas26@student.mtsac.edu 
Finance Senator Victoria Streitenberger  vstreitenberger@student.mtsac.edu
Inter Club Council Senator Jem Bonfiglio jbonfiglio@student.mtsac.edu
Political Senator (Interim) Sebastian Perez sperez251@student.mtsac.edu
Publicity Senator* (Interim) Audrey Lopez alopez 821@student.mtsac.edu
STEM Senator Shawal Bhalli  sbhalli@student.mtsac.edu 
Student Services Senator (Interim) Lyda Im lim1@student.mtsac.edu
     

* These positions serve on the Activities Committee

Student Court

Position Name E-mail
Chief Justice                                              Destinee Hunter  dhunter10@student.mtsac.edu
Associate Justice vacant   
Associate Justice  Michael Martinez mmartinez472@student.mtsac.edu
Associate Justice  Samantha Mungia  smunguia7@student.mtsac.edu
Associate Justice  Neha Khan nkhan11@student.mtsac.edu