Ask Joe   
Mt. SAC Emergency Alert

Alert: Mt. SAC has Transitioned to Online Classes and Services (see www.mtsac.edu/online). Learn more about our COVID-19 response at www.mtsac.edu/health.

Associated Students Officers

Read the Job Descriptions to learn more about each position. To contact the Associated Student Leader Office, please call (909) 274-4998.

Executive Board

Position Name E-mail
President  Jesus Garcia  jgarcia216@student.mtsac.edu 
Vice President  Andy Shin  jshin32@student.mtsac.edu
President Support Student Representative  Janely Navarro  jnavarro152@student.mtsac.edu
Senate Chair  Jacob Duarte  jduarte38@student.mtsac.edu
Senate Chair  Hugo Fulcheri  hfulcheri@student.mtsac.edu 
Inter Club Council Co-Chair  Kian Bidari   kbidari@student.mtsac.edu 
Inter Club Council Co-Chair  Amy Troung   atruong37@student.mtsac.edu 
Inter Club Council Secretary (Ex-officio)  Nicole Espino  nespino1@student.mtsac.edu
 Student Trustee (Ex-officio)  Maricela Vasquez        mvasquez2@student.mtsac.edu 

Senate

Position Name E-mail
Academic Senator  Shailah Arreola Bittner  sarreolabittner@student.mtsac.edu 
Activities Senator*  Hugo Fulcheri  hfulcheri@student.mtsac.edu
Activities Senator*  Kimberly Morris  kmorris15@student.mtsac.edu 
Arts Senator*  Claudia Fierros  cfierros3@student.mtsac.edu 
Athletics Senator*  Fazl Mojaddedi  fmojaddedi@student.mtsac.edu 
Campus Community Senator                       Justin Ochoa  jochoa80@student.mtsac.edu 
Cross-Cultural Senator*  Laura Velasco  lvelasco22@student.mtsac.edu 
Elections Senator  Vacant  
Environmental Senator*  Vacant  
Faculty Relations Senator  Alejandro Andas  aandas@student.mtsac.edu 
Finance Senator  Neha Khan  nkhan11@student.mtsac.edu
Inter Club Council Senator*  Vacant  
Political Senator  Jacob Duarte  jduarte38@student.mtsac.edu 
Publicity Senator*  Sophia Ruiz  sruiz75@student.mtsac.edu 
STEM Senator  Aya Garawi                              agarawi@student.mtsac.edu 
Student Services Senator  Michael Myers  mmyers11@student.mtsac.edu 
     

* These positions serve on the Activities Committee

Student Court

Position Name E-mail
Associate Justice                                               Mohamad Almouazzen  malmouazzen@student.mtsac.edu
Associate Justice  Ruth Ji  rji@student.mtsac.edu 
Associate Justice  Stephanie Sorto  ssorto@student.mtsac.edu 
Associate Justice  Samantha Mungia  smunguia7@student.mtsac.edu
Associate Justice  Vacant