Ask Joe
Mt. SAC Emergency Alert

Alert: Mt. SAC has Transitioned to Online Classes and Services (see Learn more about our COVID-19 response at

Associated Students Officers

Read the Job Descriptions to learn more about each position. To contact the Associated Student Leader Office, please call (909) 274-4998.

Executive Board

Position Name E-mail
President  Hugo Fulcheri 
Vice President  Laura Velasco
President Support Student Representative  Andy Shin
Senate Chair  Michael Myers
Senate Chair  Valerie Menna 
Inter Club Council Co-Chair  Courtney Darcy 
Inter Club Council Co-Chair  Erick Chavez 
Inter Club Council Secretary (Ex-officio)  Nicole Espino
Student Trustee (Ex-officio)  Sophia Ruiz 


Position Name E-mail
Academic Senator (Interim F'20) Ruby Wu
Activities Senator* Alexa (Maria) Ruiz
Activities Senator* (Interim F'20) Zixin Zheng 
Arts Senator* Hannah Esqueda 
Athletics Senator* Emma Salazar 
Campus Community Senator                      Valerie Menna 
Cross-Cultural Senator* Dominique Koesno 
Elections Senator  Vacant  
Environmental Senator* Guillermo Maldonado
Faculty Relations Senator Leonardo Rojas 
Finance Senator Victoria Streitenberger
Inter Club Council Senator Jem Bonfiglio
Political Senator Danielle Gonzalez 
Publicity Senator* vacant   
STEM Senator Shawal Bhalli 
Student Services Senator  Michael Myers 

* These positions serve on the Activities Committee

Student Court

Position Name E-mail
Chief Justice                                              Destinee Hunter
Associate Justice  Ruth Ji 
Associate Justice    
Associate Justice  Samantha Mungia
Associate Justice  Neha Khan