Ask Joe
Mt. SAC Emergency Alert

Alert: Mt. SAC has Transitioned to Online Classes and Services (see www.mtsac.edu/online). Learn more about our COVID-19 response at www.mtsac.edu/health.

Associated Students Officers

Read the Job Descriptions to learn more about each position. To contact the Associated Student Leader Office, please call (909) 274-4998.

Executive Board

Position Name E-mail
President  Hugo Fulcheri  hfulcheri@student.mtsac.edu 
Vice President  Laura Velasco  lvelasco22@student.mtsac.edu
President Support Student Representative  Andy Shin  jshin32@student.mtsac.edu
Senate Chair  Michael Myers  mmyers11@student.mtsac.edu
Senate Chair  Valerie Menna  vmenna@student.mtsac.edu 
Inter Club Council Co-Chair  Courtney Darcy  cdarcy@student.mtsac.edu 
Inter Club Council Co-Chair  Erick Chavez  echavez98@student.mtsac.edu 
Inter Club Council Secretary (Ex-officio)    
 Student Trustee (Ex-officio)  Sophia Ruiz       sruiz75@student.mtsac.edu 
     

Senate

Position Name E-mail
Academic Senator vacant   
Activities Senator* Maria Ruiz  mruiz204@student.mtsac.edu
Activities Senator* vacant   
Arts Senator* Hannah Esqueda  hesqueda2@student.mtsac.edu 
Athletics Senator* Emma Salazar  esalazar62@student.mtsac.edu 
Campus Community Senator                      Valerie Menna  vmenna@student.mtsac.edu 
Cross-Cultural Senator* Dominique Koesno  dkoesno@student.mtsac.edu 
Elections Senator  Vacant  
Environmental Senator* Guillermo Maldonado gmaldonado28@student.mtsac.edu
Faculty Relations Senator Leonardo Rojas  lrojas26@student.mtsac.edu 
Finance Senator Victoria Streitenberger  vstreitenberger@student.mtsac.edu
Inter Club Council Senator Jem Bonfiglio jbonfiglio@student.mtsac.edu
Political Senator Danielle Gonzalez  dgonzalez290@student.mtsac.edu 
Publicity Senator* vacant   
STEM Senator Shawal Bhalli  sbhalli@student.mtsac.edu 
Student Services Senator  Michael Myers  mmyers11@student.mtsac.edu 
     

* These positions serve on the Activities Committee

Student Court

Position Name E-mail
Associate Justice                                              Destinee Hunter  dhunter10@student.mtsac.edu
Associate Justice  Ruth Ji  rji@student.mtsac.edu 
Associate Justice  Arlene Reyes  areyes256@student.mtsac,edu 
Associate Justice  Samantha Mungia  smunguia7@student.mtsac.edu
Associate Justice  Neha Khan nkhan11@student.mtsac.edu