Ask Joe   

Associated Students Officers

Read the Job Descriptions to learn more about each position. To contact the Associated Student Leader Office, please call (909) 274-4998.

Executive Board

Position Name E-mail
President  Jesus Garcia jgarcia216@student.mtsac.edu 
Vice President  Sebastian Garcia sgarcia429@student.mtsac.edu             
Senate Chair  Jacob Duarte jduarte38@student.mtsac.edu 
Senate Chair  Andy Shin jshin32@student.mtsac.edu 
Inter Club Council Co-Chair  Amy Truong atruong37@student.mtsac.edu 
Inter Club Council Co-Chair  Kian Bidari  kbidari@student.mtsac.edu 
Inter Club Council Secretary (Ex-officio)    
Student Trustee (Ex-officio)  Maricela Vasquez                mvasquez2@student.mtsac.edu 
     

Senate

Position Name E-mail
Academic Senator  Shailah Arreola Bittner sarreola-bittner@student.mtsac.edu 
Activities Senator*  Hugo Fulcheri hfulcheri@student.mtsac.edu 
Activities Senator*    
Arts Senator*  Claudia Fierros cfierros3@student.mtsac.edu 
Athletics Senator*  Fazl Majaddedi fmojaddedi@student.mtsac.edu 
Campus Community Senator                       Justin Ochoa jochoa80@student.mtsac.edu 
Cross-Cultural Senator*  Laura Velasco lvelasco22@student.mtsac.edu 
Elections Senator    
Environmental Senator*  Sophia Ruiz sruiz75@student.mtsac.edu 
Faculty Relations Senator  Alejandro Andas aandas@student.mtsac.edu 
Finance Senator  Andy Shin jshin32@student.mtsac.edu 
Inter Club Council Senator*  Janely Navarro jnavarro152@student.mtsac.edu 
Political Senator  Jacob Duarte jduarte38@student.mtsac.edu 
Publicity Senator*    
STEM Senator  Aya Garawi                             agarawi@student.mtsac.edu 
Student Services Senator    

* These positions serve on the Activities Committee

Student Court

Position Name E-mail
Associate Justice                                               Xochitl Quetzal  avivar@student.mtsac.edu 
Associate Justice  Ruth Ji  rji@student.mtsac.edu 
Associate Justice  Mohamad Almouazzen  malmouazzen@student.mtsac.edu  
Associate Justice    
Associate Justice