Faculty Contacts


Full-Time Faculty

NAME PHONE OFFICE EMAIL
Ano, Gene (909) 274- 6306 26B-2551E gano@mtsac.edu
Bacigalupi, Stacy (chair)  (909) 274- 6307 26B-2551C sbacigalupi@mtsac.edu
Blacksher, Shiloh (909) 274- 4875 26B-2551E sblacksher@mtsac.edu 
Dowdle, Michael (909) 274- 4016 26B-2551C mdowdle@mtsac.edu
Knapp, Joshua (909) 274- 4428 26B-2551B jknapp@mtsac.edu
Kolchakian, Misty (909) 274- 6486 26B-2551F mkolchakian@mtsac.edu
Louie, Charis (chair) (909) 274- 4442 26B-2551B clouie@mtsac.edu
Pellitteri, John (909) 274- 5232 66-168c jpellitteri@mtsac.edu
Powell, Chara (909) 274- 4446 26B-2551F cpowell@mtsac.edu 

Adjunct Faculty

NAME EMAIL
Alcala, Matthew malcala18@mtsac.edu 
Beakes, Jane jbeakes@mtsac.edu 
Berbiar, Edward eberbiar@mtsac.edu
Chhun, Stephanie schhun1@mtsac.edu
Couch, Anna acouch@mtsac.edu
Fell, Devon
Fritz, Kristina
Green, Beverly bgreen@mtsac.edu
Ingersoll, Brittany bingersoll1@mtsac.edu
Joneja, Kamal 'Annie' kjoneja@mtsac.edu
Keo-Trang, Zelida  zkeotrang@mtsac.edu
Klee, Ginger  gklee@mtsac.edu
Lamar, Katherine 'Kay' clamar@mtsac.edu
Laub, Kathy klaub@mtsac.edu
Ledezma, Erica eledezma@mtsac.edu
Li, Qin qli34@mtsac.edu
Lucas, Hannah hlucas2@mtsac.edu 
Martin, George gmartin@mtsac.edu
Melkonian, Arpi amelkonian@mtsac.edu
Nolan-Marion, Meagan  mnolanmarion@mtsac.edu
Pace, Melissa mpace@mtsac.edu
Perry, Amanda aperry14@mtsac.edu
Pivonka-Jones, Jamie jpivonkajones@mtsac.edu
Sabet, Sarah ssabet@mtsac.edu
Seligman, Ross rseligman@mtsac.edu
Shaw, Tammie tshaw10@mtsac.edu 
Takla, Reema rtakla@mtsac.edu 
Thomas, Brian bthomas@mtsac.edu 
Ura, Masako mura@mtsac.edu
Willis, Janice jwillis10@mtsac.edu