Faculty


Full-Time Faculty

Name Office Phone Email
DePaola, Gina 26D-1471D (909) 274-4188 gdepaola@mtsac.edu
Rivera, Kelly 26D-2481N (909) 274-6263 krivera32@mtsac.edu
Simon, Curtis 26D-2481M (909) 274-5261 csimon3@mtsac.edu
Stone, James 26D-2481M (909) 274-5365 jstone@mtsac.edu
Trull, Tyler 26D-2481C (909) 274-5269 ttrull@mtsac.edu
Powell, Sierra 26D-2481N (909) 274-4670 spowell@mtsac.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name Email
Gonzalez, Randall rgonzalez43@mtsac.edu
Jollevet, Felix fjollevet@mtsac.edu
Khalife, Eihsan ekhalife@mtsac.edu
Lawton, Judith jlawton@mtsac.edu
Pringle, Lisa lpringle@mtsac.edu
Ramos Bernal, Natasha nramosbernal@mtsac.edu