Ask Joe
Mt. SAC Emergency Alert

Alert: For the college's COVID-19 information, visit www.mtsac.edu/health .

Menu

Physics and Engineering

Full-Time Faculty

Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Phil Wolf Professor and Co-Chair 60-1407 pwolf@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4421
Eugene Mahmoud Professor and Co-Chair 60-1407 emahmoud@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5745
Zahir Khan Professor 60-1614 mkhan@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4424
Martin Mason Professor 60-1405 mmason@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5306
John Miller Professor 60-1411 jmiller97@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6432
Sarah Nichols Professor 60-1415 snichols3@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4017
Malcolm Rickard Professor 60-1403 mrickard@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6868
Carolyn Robinson Professor 60-1415 cfrobinson@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6333
Brandon Saller Professor 60-1405 bsaller1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4425
Karen Schnurbusch Professor 60-1310 kschnurbusch@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5305
Vahe Tatoian Professor 60-1409 vtatoian@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4424

Staff

Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Maria Vaughn Lab Technician 60-1615 mvaughn@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4427

Part-Time Faculty

Name Email
Shahriar Abachi sabachi@mtsac.edu
Javid Afrasiabi jafrasiabi@mtsac.edu
Brian Carter bcarter16@mtsac.edu
Elvis Cabrera ecabrera42@mtsac.edu
Kwun "Michael" Cheung kcheung18@mtsac.edu
Horace Crogman hcrogman@mtsac.edu
George Eaton geaton1@mtsac.edu
Neil Godfrey ngodfrey1@mtsac.edu
Peter Halverson phalverson@mtsac.edu
Kay Han khan25@mtsac.edu
Veronica Lockett Ruiz vlockettruiz@mtsac.edu
Jonathan Mersel jmersel@mtsac.edu
Chris Scott cscott35@mtsac.edu
 Kenneth Tang  ktang36@mtsac.edu
Xavier Talbot Thiebaux xtalbotthiebaux@mtsac.edu
Tzu Chia "Erica" Tseng ttseng16@mtsac.edu
Tong Wang twang61@mtsac.edu
Ted Wong twong76@mtsac.edu