Ask Joe   

World Languages Contacts


Full-Time Faculty

Name Language       Office Location Email Phone
Castillejos, Manuel  Spanish Building 66, Room 235   mcastillejos@mtsac.edu (909) 274- 5272 
Chang, Dr. Chih-Ping (Andrew)  Chinese Building 66, Room 233 cchang@mtsac.edu   (909) 274- 4590
Halabi, Solène  French Building 66, Room 235 shalabi@mtsac.edu (909) 274- 3443
Howell, Luisa  Spanish Building 66, Room 239 lhowell@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4968
Kemp, Kurt  Spanish Building 66, Room 241 kkemp@mtsac.edu (909) 274- 4583
Tsurumi, Keiko  Japanese Building 66, Room 241 ktsurumi@mtsac.edu (909) 274- 4581
Ott, Serena  Italian  Building 66, Room 235 sott1@mtsac.edu (909) 274- 4568
Salinger, Aaron  Spanish Building 66, Room 235 asalinger@mtsac.edu (909) 274- 4584
Sanchez, Lizbeth  Spanish Building 66, Room 239 lzsanchez@mtsac.edu (909) 274- 4817

 Coordinators

Name Language Office Location Email Phone
Chang, Dr. Chih-Ping (Andrew)        Chinese Building 66, Room 233       cchang@mtsac.edu (909) 274- 4590 
Halabi, Solène French Building 66, Room 235 shalabi@mtsac.edu (909) 274- 3443
Howell, Luisa Spanish Building 66, Room 239 lhowell@mtsac.edu (909) 274- 4968
Ott, Serena Arabic, German, and Italian Building 66, Room235 sott1@mtsac.edu (909) 274- 5273
Tsurumi, Keiko Japanese Building 66, Room 241 ktsurumi@mtsac.edu (909) 274- 4581

Adjunct Faculty

Name Language       Email Phone
Aljord, Huda Arabic haljord@mtsac.edu  
Anglin, Marie  French manglin@mtsac.edu (909) 594-5611
Appel, Keiko  Japanese kappel@mtsac.edu  
Baler, Pablo  Spanish pbaler@mtsac.edu  
Boada, Miriam  Spanish mboada@mtsac.edu (909) 594-5611 x3346
Brown, Yuka Japanese ybrown@mtsac.edu (909) 594-5611 x3277
Chang, Chiu Chinese ccchang@mtsac.edu (909) 274-3358
Chen, Rae-Shae Chinese rchen@mtsac.edu (909) 594-5611 x3285
Erturk, Florence French ferturk@mtsac.edu (909) 594-5611 x3553
Fuentes, Antonio Spanish afuentes@mtsac.edu  
Garcia, Victor Spanish vmgarcia@mtsac.edu (909) 594-5611 x3451
Gard, Andrew  French agard@mtsac.edu  
Hammad Hammad, Mahbuba  Arabic mhammadhammad@mtsac.edu  
Ho, Yi-Shin Chinese yho@mtsac.edu (909) 594-5611 x3505
Johnston, Sachi Japanese sjohnston9@mtsac.edu  
Jones-Ramey, Brian Spanish bjonesramey@mtsac.edu  
Kogat, Lisa Spanish lkogat@mtsac.edu (909) 594-5611 x3230
Konno, Mamiko Japanese mkonno@mtsac.edu  
La Valle Shepston, Anne French alavalleshepston@mtsac.edu  
Labrit, Guillermo Spanish glabrit@mtsac.edu  
Lahham, Lina French llahham@mtsac.edu (909) 594-5611 x3351
Le Cornet, Karen French klecornet@mtsac.edu  
Lee, Don Japanese dlee264@mtsac.edu  
Leyva, Enriqueta  Spanish eleyva9@mtsac.edu  
Luther, Mihoko  Japanese mluther@mtsac.edu (909) 594-5611 x3708
Lyon, Natalia Spanish nlyon@mtsac.edu (909) 594-5611 x3354
Merino, Mika French mmerino2@mtsac.edu  
Nguyen, Marguerite French mnguyen126@mtsac.edu  
Okubo, Emi Japanese eokubo@mtsac.edu  
Parks, Yumi Japanese  yparks@mtsac.edu (909) 594-5611 x3709
Petry, Petra Italian ppetry@mtsac.edu  
Pezzera, Viviana Italian vpezzera@mtsac.edu  
Reyes, Andrea  Spanish areyes252@mtsac.edu  
Saito, Saeko Japanese ssaito@mtsac.edu (909) 594-5611 x3559
Santostefano, Michela Italian msantostefano@mtsac.edu  
Sawada, Mika Japanese msawada@mtsac.edu  
Smith, Douglas German dsmith130@mtsac.edu  
Spanu, Luisa Italian lspanu@mtsac.edu (909) 594-5611 x3575
Takakura, Takeshi Japanese ttakakura@mtsac.edu  
Tauchi, Saori Japanese stauchi@mtsac.edu (909) 594-5611 x3440
Tsai, Jennifer German jtsai33@mtsac.edu  
Ugas-Abreus, Buenaventura Spanish bugasabreus@mtsac.edu  
Vargas, Mercedes Spanish mvargas126@mtsac.edu  
Vogel, Esther Spanish evogel@mtsac.edu (909) 594-5611 x3681
Voss, Marc German mvoss@mtsac.edu  
Wu, David Qixing Chinese dwu@mtsac.edu  
Zumaeta, Haydee  Spanish hzumaeta@mtsac.edu (909) 594-5611 x3398